» «

NAIA-ADA Leadership

2017-18 Officers

President
Quin Monahan
Director of Athletics
University South Carolina Beaufort
843-208-8070
qmonahan@uscb.edu

1st Vice President
Mike McCaffrey
Athletic Director
University of Saint Francis
260-399-7700 ext. 6250
mmccaffrey@sf.edu

2nd Vice President
Kiki Barnes
Athletic Director
Dillard University
504-816-4752
kbarnes@dillard.edu

3rd Vice President
Joe Glover
Director of Athletics
Indiana University Southeast
812-941-2433
joglover@iu.edu

Past President
Matt Sayre
Director of Athletics
Southern Oregon University
541-552-6273
sayrem@sou.edu


2017-18 Board of Directors

Mike McCutcheon
Athletic Director
Freed-Hardeman University
731-989-6901
mmccutcheon@fhu.edu

Bill Popp
Director of Athletics
Reinhardt University
770-720-5568
wcp@reinhardt.edu

Tom Galbraith
Director of Athletics

Simpson University
530-226-4157
tgalbraith@simpsonu.edu

Reagan Rossi
Athletic Director
College of Idaho
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu

Gary Newsome
Director of Athletics
Olivet Nazarene University
815-939-5372
gnewsome@olivet.edu

Josh Gleason
Athletics Director
Goshen College
joshag@goshen.edu

Bruce Parker
Director of Athletics
Rocky Mountain College
406-657-1124
bruce.parker@rocky.edu

Keith Spataro
Director of Athletics
Menlo College
650-543-3853
kspataro@menlo.edu

Tim Jager
Athletic Director
Morningside College
712-274-5313
jager@morningside.edu

Darin Wilson

Director of Athletics
Georgia Gwinnett College
678-407-5810
dswilson@ggc.edu

Mike Hermann
Vice President/Director of Athletics
Kansas Wesleyan University
785-827-5541 ext. 3232
mike.hermann@kwu.edu

Jeff Lanham
Athletic Director
University of Rio Grande
740-245-7293
jlanham@rio.edu

Rusty Hollingsworth
Vice President of Athletics
Campbellsville University
270-789-5257
rhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu

Mike Moore
Athletic Director
Maryville State University
701-788-4706
mike.moore@maryvillestate.edu

Jim Abbott
Assistant Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
Oklahoma City University
405-208-5301
jabbott@okcu.edu

Matthew Beaudry
Director of Athletics & Recreation
University of Michigan-Dearborn
313-593-5070
mdbeau@umich.edu

Ashley Walyuchow
Athletic Director
University of Houston-Victoria
361-485-4424
walyuchowa@uhv.edu

Jeff Bain
Executive Director of Athletics
Martin Methodist College
931-363-9872
jbain@martinmethodist.edu

Drew Watson

Director of Athletics
Southeastern University
863-667-5192
dwatson@seu.edu