. :: NACDA :: Official Athletic Site
» «
Executive Committee

President
Joe Walsh
Commissioner
Great Northeast Athletic Conference
joewalsh@thegnac.com

Vice President

Keri Alexander Luchowski
Commissioner
North Coast Athletic Conference
keri@northcoast.org

Secretary

Kiki Jacobs
Director of Athletics  
Roger Williams University
kjacobs@rwu.edu

Immediate Past President
Myra Sims

Director of Athletics
Emory & Henry College
msims@ehc.edu

Immediate Past Secretary
Portia Hoeg

Director of Athletics and Recreation 
Allegheny College
phoeg@allegheny.edu

Executive Director
Dick Rasmussen

Commissioner
University Athletic Association
dick.rasmussen@rochester.edu

At-Large Executive Committee

Stevie Baker-Watson
Associate Vice President for Campus Wellness & Theodore Katula Director of Athletics and Recreational Sports
DePauw University
steviebaker-watson@depauw.edu

Pam Samuelson
Director of Athletics
Susquehanna University
samuelson@susqu.edu

Kelly Scafariello

Associate Director of Athletics
Salve Regina University
kelly.scafariello@salve.edu

NACDA Office Contact
Julie Work

Assistant Executive Director
jwork@nacda.com