» «
2016-17 Under Armour AD of the Year Selection Committee

Football Bowl Subdivision
Mike Aresco American Athletic Conference (Commissioner)
Mitch Barnhart University of Kentucky (2014-15 Winner)
Gary Barta University of Iowa (2015-16 Winner)
Karl Benson Sun Belt Conference (Commissioner)
Ross Bjork University of Mississippi (NACDA Executive Committee)
Bob Bowlsby Big 12 Conference (Commissioner)
Greg Byrne University of Arizona (NACDA Executive Committee)
Vic Cegles University of Connecticut (2014-15 Winner)
Pat Chun Florida Atlantic University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Bubba Cunningham University of North Carolina (NACDA Officer)
Jim Delany Big Ten Conference (Commissioner)
Chris Del Conte Texas Christian University (2014-15 Winner)
Sean Frazier Northern Illinois University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Lynn Hickey University of Texas San Antonio (NACDA Executive Committee)
Jeff Hurd Western Athletic Conference (Commissioner)
Judy MacLeod Conference USA (Commissioner)
Warde Manuel University of Michigan (2014-15 Winner)
Jim Phillips Northwestern University (2015-16 Winner)
Chris Plonsky University of Texas (NACDA Officer)
Jamie Pollard Iowa State University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Greg Sankey Southeastern Conference (Commissioner)
Larry Scott Pac-12 Conference (Commissioner)
Jon Steinbrecher Mid-American Conference (Commissioner)
Jim Sterk University of Missouri (2015-16 Winner)
Scott Stricklin University of Florida (2015-16 Winner)
John Swofford Atlantic Coast Conference (Commissioner)
Craig Thompson Mountain West Conference (Commissioner)
Football Championship Subdivision
Thorr Bjorn University of Rhode Island (NACDA Executive Committee/2015-16 Winner)
Dave Blank Elon University (2015-16 Winner)
Tom Burnett Southland Conference (Commissioner)
Bill Chaves Eastern Washington University (2015-16 Winner)
Joe D'Antonio Colonial Athletic Association (Commissioner)
Beth DeBauche Ohio Valley Conference (Commissioner)
Doug Elgin Missouri Valley Conference (Commissioner)
Keith Gill University of Richmond (NACDA Executive Committee/2014-15 Winner)
Ed Grom Great West Conference (Commissioner)
Robin Harris Ivy League (Executive Director)
John Iamarino Southern Conference (Commissioner)
Richard Johnson Wofford College (2014-15 Winner)
Kyle Kallander Big South Conference (Commissioner)
Noreen Morris Northeast Conference (Commissioner/NACDA Executive Committee)
Jim Murphy Davidson College (NACDA Executive Committee)
Lee Reed Georgetown University (NACDA Officer)
Justin Sell South Dakota State University (2014-15 Winner)
Duer Sharp Southwestern Athletic Conference (Commissioner)
Brad Teague University of Central Arkansas (2015-16 Winner)
Dennis Thomas Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference (Commissioner)
Patty Viverito Gateway Football Conference (Commissioner)
Andrea Williams Big Sky Conference (Commissioner)
Division I-AAA
Val Ackerman Big East Conference (Commissioner)
Joni Comstock NCAA (NACDA Executive Committee)
Gary Cunningham University of California Santa Barbara (Retired)
Bob Driscoll Providence College (2015-16 Winner)
Irma Garcia St. Francis College (2015-16 Winner)
Jeff Hathaway Hofstra University (2014-15 Winner)
Ken Kavanagh Florida Gulf Coast University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Jean Lenti Ponsetto DePaul University (2015-16 Winner)
Jim Paquette Loyola University Maryland (2015-16 Winner)
Bruce Rasmussen Creighton University (2014-15 Winner)
Jim Schmidt University of Illinois at Chicago (2014-15 Winner)
Division II
Michael Covone Barry University (2014-15 Winner)
Bob Dranoff East Coast Conference (Commissioner)
Bill Fusco Sonoma State University (2015-16 Winner)
Kirby Garry Cal State Monterey Bay (NACDA Executive Committee)
Jerry Hughes University of Central Missouri (2015-16 Winner)
China Jude Queens College (NY) (NACDA Executive Committee)
Marcus Manning Maryville University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Michael McBroom West Texas A&M University (2014-15 Winner)
Pennie Parker Rollins College (NACDA Executive Committee)
Lindsay Reeves University of North Georgia (2015-16 Winner)
Fran Reidy Saint Leo University (2014-15 Winner)
Eric Schoh Winona State University (2014-15 Winner)
Brian Swanson Cal Poly Pomona (2015-16 Winner)
Division III
Jason Fein Drew University (2015-16 Winner)
Tim Fitzpatrick United States Coast Guard Academy (NACDA Executive Committee)
Tim Gleason Ohio Athletic Conference (Commissioner)
Bob King Trinity University (2014-15 Winner)
Keri Luchowski North Coast Athletic Conference (Executive Director)
Howard Patterson University of Texas at Tyler (2015-16 Winner)
Julie Soriero Massachusetts Institute of Technology (2014-15 Winner)
Dawn Stewart Otterbein University (NACDA Executive Committee/2015-16 Winner)
Don Tencher Rhode Island College (NACDA Officer)
Charlie Titus University of Massachusetts Boston (2014-15 Winner)
Junior/Community Colleges
Gary Broadhurst Mohawk Valley Community College (2015-16 Winner)
Vin Cullen Rhode Island College (Retired)
Tim Drain Tyler Junior College (2014-15 Winner)
Marci Henry Northeastern Junior College (NACDA Executive Committee/2015-16 Winner)
Mary Ellen Leicht NJCAA (Executive Director)
Jay Mehrhoff East Central College (2014-15 Winner)
Michelle Ruble College of Southern Maryland (2014-15 Winner)
Kulwant Singh De Anza College (NACDA Executive Committee/2015-16 Winner)
Jack Sullivan County College of Morris (NACDA Executive Committee)
NAIA/Other Four-Year Institutions
Jim Abbott Oklahoma City University (NACDA Executive Committee)
Jeff Bain Martin Methodist College (NACDA Executive Committee)
Bob Burns John Brown University (Retired)
Jim Carr NAIA (NACDA Executive Committee)
Mark DeMichael Indiana Wesleyan University (2015-16 Winner)
Gary Newsome Olivet Nazarene University (2015-16 Winner)
Matt Sayre Southern Oregon University (2015-16 Winner)
Kevin Steele Mid America Nazarene University (2014-15 Winner)
Ashley Walyuchow University of Houston Victoria (2015-16 Winner)
Darin Wilson Georgia Gwinnett College (2014-15 Winner)