University of Nebraska Named Recipient of 2017 SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award
SVG and NACDA announced that the University of Nebraska has been selected as the recipient of the fifth-annual SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award. (more)

NACDA and U.S. Air Force Academy Set to Host Inaugural Spring Symposium
NACDA, together with the U.S. Air Force Academy, is prepared to host the Inaugural Spring Symposium presented by IMG College, April 9-11 in Colorado Springs, Colorado. (more)

Don Tencher Named 2017 James J. Corbett Memorial Award Recipient
NACDA announced that Rhode Island College (RIC) Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation Don Tencher has been selected as the recipient of the 51st James J. Corbett Memorial Award, the highest honor one can achieve in collegiate athletics administration. (more)

2016-17 Under Armour Athletics Directors of the Year Announced
NACDA announced the 28 winners of the Under Armour AD of the Year Award (ADOY) today. The award spans seven divisions (NCAA FBS, FCS, Division I-AAA, II, III, NAIA/Other Four-Year Institutions and Junior College/Community Colleges). (more)

NACDA and USG Launch 2017 Sustainability Award Nomination Process
The USG NACDA Sustainability Award honors athletics directors and their universities for incorporating sustainable practices and materials into their athletics facilities. (more)

Jean Lenti Ponsetto named NACDA 3rd Vice President
DePaul University Athletics Director Jean Lenti Ponsetto will become the NACDA's 3rd Vice President after the 2017 Convention. (more)

29th Annual Mike Cleary Northeastern Ohio Chapter of the National Football Foundation Scholar-Athlete Awards Banquet Set for March 7
The event will take place on Tuesday, March 7 at LaCentre Banquet Facility in Westlake, beginning with a reception at 5:30 p.m. and a dinner to follow at 6:30 p.m. (more)

NACDA & Affiliates Launch 2017 Convention Registration and Post Record-Breaking Numbers
The organization saw record-breaking numbers across the board, including a 57 percent increase in Convention registrants on opening day compared to a year ago. (more)

Watch Live Streaming from PACnet '17
Watch Live Streaming from PACnet '17 - We hope you can join us for PACnet '17, but if you're unable to attend there are still opportunities to participate. As a NACDA partner, Spectra Ticketing & Fan Engagement is enabling you to view powerful keynote sessions streamed live from PACnet '17. Tune in live to hear trends and insights within the live entertainment industry, community highlights, success stories and how to innovate the customer experience. (more)

NACDA Announces Staff Promotions
The National Association of Collegiate Directors of Athletics (NACDA) has announced the promotions of former interns Pat Manak to deputy executive director and Chris Green to senior associate executive director – external relations & communications, effective immediately. (more)

NACDA Disney Institute

Rick Bay - University of Oregon

Rick Bay - University of Oregon

NACDA Announces Inaugural Mentoring Institute

Division I
Division II
Division III