ICLA to Host Webinar on Collaboration & Communication, September 30
The Board of Directors of ICLA are extremely excited to host the Association's first webinar of the 2013-14 membership year on Tuesday, September 30 at 1:00 p.m. ET, sponsored by Signature Announcements. (more)

20 Questions with Renata Hays
Name: Renata Hays Position/Institution: Assistant Athletics Director, Branding and Licensing, The University of Oklahoma (more)

20 Questions with Brian Delehoy
20 Questions with ICLA Member Brian Delehoy who is the Director of Licensing & CSR at Colosseum Athletics. (more)

ICLA Launches 2014-15 Mentorship Program
Following an extremely successful inaugural year of the ICLA Mentorship Program, the ICLA Board of Directors is pleased to announce that they are now accepting applications for the 2014-15. (more)

ICLA Elects 2014-15 Officers and Board of Directors
University of Utah's Brett Eden, director - marketing and licensing auxiliary services, was selected by the members of ICLA to serve as president for 2014-15. (more)

June 2014 ICLA Corner
<blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank> (more)

20 Questions with Adam Parker
20 Questions with ICLA member and conference rep from the WCC, Adam Parker, BYU. (more)

ICLA Selects 2014 Convention Stipend Winners
The ICLA Board and Officers are pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Convention Stipends. (more)

ICLA Selects 2014 Award Winners
ICLA has announced its 2014 award winners that will be honored at its Annual Convention, Monday-Thursday, June 9-12 at the World Center Marriott Resort in Orlando, Florida. (more)

April 2014 ICLA Corner
<blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank><blank> (more)

10 Questions with Mike Ross

Reminder: ICLA "Program Information Disclosure Questionnaire" Due December 29th

Reminder: ICLA "Program Information Disclosure Questionnaire" Due December 29th

ICLA Selects Award Recipients