» «

D2 CCA Conference Listing

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC)
Commissioner: Daniel Mara
P.O. Box 3575
New Haven, CT 06525
203-298-4808
dmara@caccathletics.org
Twitter: @CACC01

Conference Carolinas (CC)
Commissioner:
Dr. Alan Patterson
2310 N. Centennial St., Suite 102
High Point, NC 27265
336-884-0482
a21patterson@gmail.com
Twitter: @ConfCarolinas

California Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA)
Commissioner:
Nate Salant
Commissioner 925/472-8299
2355 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Suite 208
San Ramon, CA
925/472-8887
nsalant@goccaa.org
Twitter: @goccaa

Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association (CIAA)
Commissioner:
Jacqie McWilliams
4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-910-2133
commissioner@theciaa.com
Twitter: @CIAAForLife

East Coast Conference (ECC)
Commissioner: Dr. Robert Dranoff
300 Carleton Ave., Suite 215
Central Islip, NY 11722
631-372-0332
rdranoff@eccsports.org
Twitter: @ECCSports

Great American Conference (GAC)
Commissioner: Will Prewitt
P.O. Box 863
Russellville, AR 72811
479-567-5422
greatamericanconference@gmail.com
Twitter: @GACAthletics

Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC)
Commissioner: Kris Dunbar
4106 East Wilder Suite 353
Bay City, MI 48708
989-894-2529
kdunbar@gliac.org
Twitter: @GLIACSports

Great Lakes Valley Conference (GLVC)
Commissioner: Jim Naumovich
201 South Capitol Ave.
Pan Am Plaza, Suite 560
Indianapolis, IN 46225
317-237-5636
jim@glvc-sports.org
Twitter: @GLVCSports

Great Midwest Athletic Conference (G-MAC)
Commissioner: Tom Daeger
48 N. Emerson Ave., Suite 800
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-409-5228
gmac.commissioner@gmail.com
Twitter: @greatmidwestac

Great Northwest Athletic Conference (GNAC)
Commissioner: David Haglund
6901 SE Lake Rd., Suite 1
Portland, OR 97267
503-305-8756
dhaglund@gnacsports.com
Twitter: @GNACSports

Gulf South Conference (GSC)
Commissioner: Matt Wilson
2101 Providence Park Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-991-9880
mwilson@gscsports.org
Twitter: @GulfSouth

Heartland Conference (HC)
Commissioner: Tony Stigliano
100 North Sixth St., Suite 406
Waco, Texas 76701
254-744-8542
tony.stigliano@heartlandsports.org
Twitter: @HeartlandSports

Lone Star Conference (LSC)
Commissioner: Jay Poerner
1221 W. Campbell Rd., Suite 171
Richardson, TX 75080
972-234-0033 ext. 101
Jay@lonestarconference.org
Twitter: @LoneStarConf

Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association (MIAA)
Commissioner: Mike Racy
1627 Main Street, Suite 901
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-6422
mracy@themiaa.com
Twitter: @TheMIAA

Mountain East Conference (MEC)
Commissioner: Reid Amos
600 Marketplace Ave., Suite 102
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-924-1632
commissioner@mountaineast.org
Twitter: @TheMountainEast

Northeast -10 Conference (NE-10)
Commissioner: Julie Ruppert
792 South Main Street, Suite 104
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-230-9844 Ext. 100
jruppert@northeast10.org
Twitter: @TheNortheast10

Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference (NSIC)
Commissioner: Erin Lind
2999 County Road 42 West, Suite 136
Burnsville, MN 55306
952-500-8053
Lind@northernsun.org
Twitter: @NorthernSunConf

Pacific West Conference (PacWest)
Commissioner: Bob Hogue
17777 Main St., Suite F2
Irvine, CA 92614
808-285-5537
commissionerhogue@thepacwest.com
Twitter: @ThePacWest

Peach Belt Conference (PBC)
Commissioner: David Brunk
503 Blackburn Dr.
Martinez, GA 30907
706-860-8499
dbrunk@peachbeltconference.org
Twitter: @PeachBelt

Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference (PSAC)
Commissioner: Steve Murray
204 Ulmer Hall
Lock Haven University
Lock Haven, PA 17745
570-484-2512
smurray@psacsports.org
Twitter: @PSACsports

Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference (RMAC)
Commissioner: Chris Graham
1867 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 101
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-471-0066
cgraham@rmacsports.org
Twitter: @RMAC_SPORTS

South Atlantic Conference (SAC)
Commissioner: Patrick Britz
226 North Park Drive
Gateway Plaza, Suite 130
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-981-5240 ext. 4
patrick@thesac.com
Twitter: @SAC_Athletics

Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SIAC)
Commissioner: Gregory Moore
Peachtree Center - South Tower
225 Peachtree Street, NE Suite 1975
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-221-1041
gmoore@thesiac.com
Twitter: @TheSIAC

Sunshine State Conference (SSC)
Commissioner: Ed Pasque
1050 West NASA Boulevard, Suite 158
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-972-1803
epasque@sunshinestateconference.com
Twitter: @D2SSC