. NACDA Convention Week :: NACDA :: Official Athletic Site
» «
NACDA Convention Week

Quick Information/Time Check

Convention Information
NACDA Convention: Wednesday, June 15 through Saturday, June 18
NACMA Convention: Wednesday, June 15 through Saturday, June 18
NAADD Convention: Wednesday, June 15 through Saturday, June 18
ICLA Convention: Wednesday, June 15 through Saturday, June 18
NATYCAA Convention: Tuesday, June 14 through Wednesday, June 15
CABMA Convention: Sunday, June 12 through Wednesday, June 15

Hotel Information
Hotel: Coronado Springs Resort
Address: 1000 West Buena Vista Dr. Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-1000
Phone Number: 407/939-1000
Fax Number: 407/939-1003
Room Rate: $144 for single or double occupancy
Room Block Dates: Saturday, June 11 through Saturday, June 18
Check Out Time: 11:00 a.m.; Rooms may not be available for check-in until after 3:00 p.m.

Miscellaneous Information
Contacts
NACDA, NATYCAA: Pat Manak (pmanak@nacda.com)
NACMA, CABMA: Becky Parke (bparke@nacda.com)
NAADD, ICLA: Jason Galaska (jgalaska@nacda.com)
Exhibitors: Dorothy Sikkila (dsikkila@nacda.com)
Registration: Alice Belt (abelt@nacda.com)
Membership: Brian Horning (bhorning@nacda.com)

NACDA Phone: 440/892-4000
NACDA Fax: 440/892-4007