. Quick Information/Time Check :: NACDA :: Official Athletic Site
» «
Quick Information/Time Check

Convention/Workshop Information

NACDA Convention: Friday, June 11 through Monday, June 14
NACMA Workshop: Friday, June 11 through Monday, June 14
NAADD Workshop: Friday, June 11 through Monday, June 14
ICLA Workshop: Friday, June 11 through Monday, June 14
NATYCAA Convention: Thursday, June 10 through Friday, June 11
CABMA Convention: Tuesday, June 8 through Friday, June 11

Hotel Information

Hotel: Wyndham Anatole Hotel
Address: 2201 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone Number: 214/748-1200
Fax Number: 214/761-7808
Room Rate: $153 for single or double occupancy
Room Block Dates: Sunday, June 6 through Friday, June 18
Check Out Time: 12:00 noon; Rooms may not be available for check-in until after 4:00 p.m.

Miscellaneous Information

Contacts:
NACDA, NATYCAA - Pat Manak (pmanak@nacda.com)
NACMA, CABMA - Becky Parke (bparke@nacda.com)
NAADD, ICLA - Jason Galaska (jgalaska@nacda.com)
Exhibitors - Dorothy Sikkila (dsikkila@nacda.com)
Registration - Alice Belt (abelt@nacda.com)
Membership - Brian Horning (bhorning@nacda.com)

NACDA Phone: 440/892-4000
NACDA Fax: 440/892-4007