. Quick Information/Time Check :: NACDA :: Official Athletic Site
» «
Quick Information/Time Check

Feb. 10, 2011

CONVENTION INFORMATION

CABMA Convention - Monday-Thursday, June 13-16
Mentoring Institute - Tuesday-Wednesday, June 14-15
CEFMA, NAAC, NATYCAA Conventions and MOAA Symposium - Wednesday-Thursday, June 15-16
NACDA, NACMA, NAADD, ICLA Conventions - Thursday-Saturday, June 16-18

HOTEL INFORMATION
Hotel: World Center Marriott Resort
Address: 8701 World Center Drive, Orlando, Florida 32821
Phone Number: 407-239-4200
Fax Number: 407-238-8777
Room Rate: $167 for single or double occupancy
Room Block Dates: Friday-Monday, June 10-19
Check Out Time: 11:00 a.m.; Rooms may not be available for check-in until after 4:00 p.m.

NACDA & ASSOCIATION CONTACTS
NACDA, CABMA, CEFMA, NATYCAA, Mentoring Institute: Pat Manak (pmanak@nacda.com)
NACMA, NAADD, ICLA: Jason Galaska (jgalaska@nacda.com)
NAAC: Julie Work (jwork@nacda.com)
MOAA: Katie Newman (knewman@nacda.com)  
Exhibitors: Denise Manak (dmanak@nacda.com)  
Registration/Membership: Brian Horning (bhorning@nacda.com)  

NACDA Phone: 440-892-4000
NACDA Fax: 440-892-4007