» «
National Association of Academic and Student-Athlete Development Professionals
2017-18 Divisions and Committee Chairs
 
 Committee Info Committee Mission Statements
 
Professional Development Division
Research
James Troxel 405-325-8411 O)
Director of Student-Athlete Advising troxel@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma
 
Model Practices
Krista Chmielewski 610-519-5205 (O)
Assistant Director of Academic Support kchmiele@villanova.edu
Villanova University
 
Student-Athlete Development Division
Ethnic Concerns
Merce Poindexter 865-974-9655 (O)
Assistant Director mpoindexter@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
 
Student-Athlete Development
Cori Pinkett 816-389-8212 (O)
Director of Leadership & Education cori@womenleadersincollegesports.org
Women Leaders in College Sports
 
Honors & Awards
Jessica Summey 404-413-4156 (O)
Asst. Director, Student-Athlete Development jsummey@gsu.edu
Georgia State University
 
LGBTQA+
Kristen Casamento 401-874-5164 (O)
Academic Advisor/Learning Specialist kcasamento@uri.edu
University of Rhode Island
 
Learning Concerns & Enhancements
Courtney Hoffmann 202-994-6585 (O)
Academic Support Assistant choffmann@gwu.edu
George Washington University
 
Membership Services Division
Membership
Nicole Alderson 561-297-3910 (O)
Athletic Academic Counselor nalderson@fau.edu
Florida Atlantic University
 
Legislative Affairs
Paul Downey
309-438-3209 (O)
Associate AD - Academics & Life Skills vpdowne@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University
 
Two-Year Colleges
Jenn Burleson 951-487-3253 (O)
Athletic Counselor/Student-Athlete Support Coordinator jburleson@msjc.edu
Mt. San Jacinto College