» «

Communications

Rob Chaney - Chair

Tallahassee CC

chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu

Kanoe Bandy

Taft College

kbandy@taftcollege.edu

Aaron Denton

Sandhills CC

dentona@sandhills.edu

Carl Heinrich

Johnson County CC

heinrich@jccc.edu

Christina Hundley

Paradise Valley CC


christina.hundley@paradisevalley.edu

Joe Jennum

Mt. San Antonio College

jjennum@mtsac.edu

Michelle Ruble

College of Southern Maryland

mruble@csmd.edu

Kevin Salisbury

CC of Rhode Island

ksalisbury@ccri.edu

Ed Yeager

Chandler-Gilbert CC

ed.yeager@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

Constitution & By-Laws

Skip Bailey - Co-Chair

Monroe CC

dbailey@monroecc.edu

Todd Carter

Butler CC

tcarter@butlercc.edu

Dan Clauss

Cerritos College

dclauss@cerritos.edu

Marci Henry

Northeasern JC

marci.henry@njc.edu

Kevin Salisbury

CC of Rhode Island

ksalisbury@ccri.edu

Doug Spiwak - Co-Chair

Harper College

dspiwak@harpercollege.edu

Troy Tucker

Northampton CC

tltucker@northampton.edu

Convention

Skip Bailey

Monroe CC

dbailey@monroecc.edu

Tammy Davis

Western Texas College

tdavis@wtc.edu

Tim Drain

Tyler JC

tdra@tjc.edu

Albert Gasparian

Golden West College

agasparian@gwc.cccd.edu

Marci Henry - Chair

Northeastern JC

marci.henry@njc.edu

Jean Musgjerd

Rochester CC

jean.musgjerd@rctc.edu

Collin Preston

El Camino

cpreston@elcamino.edu

Michelle Ruble

College of Southern Maryland

mruble@csmd.edu

Doug Spiwak

Harper College

dspiwak@harpercollege.edu

Kulwant Singh

DeAnza College

singhkulwant@deanza.edu

Convention Sub-Committee - Golf

Jeremy Capo

Iowa Western

jcapo@iwcc.edu

Ron Case - Chair

Rowan College at Gloucester County

rcase@rcgc.edu

Jean Musgjerd

Rochester CC

jean.musgjerd@rctc.edu

Ed Yeager

Chandler-Gilbert CC

ed.yeager@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

Finance Committee

Gary Broadhurst - Chair

Mohawk Valley CC

gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

Ron Case

Gloucester County College

rcase@gccnj.edu

Tammy Davis

Western Texas College

tdavis@wtc.edu

Albert Gasparian

Golden West College

agasparian@gwc.cccd.edu

Joe Jennum

Mt. San Antonio College

jjennum@mtsac.edu

Doug Spiwak

Harper College

dspiwak@harpercollege.edu

Finance Sub-Committee - Legacy Fund

Gary Broadhurst - Chair

Mohawk Valley CC

gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

Jim Forkum

Retired

dr_jforkum@yahoo.com

John Volek

Retired

Historical

Carlyle Carter - Chair

CCCAA

ccarter@coasports.org

Tammy Davis

Western Texas College

tdavis@wtc.edu

Dave Evans

San Diego Mesa College

devans@sdccd.edu

NATYCAA Cup

Marco Azurdia

NWAACC

mazurdia@clark.edu

Carlyle Carter

CCCAA

ccarter@coasports.org

Ron Case - Chair

Rowan College at Gloucester County

rcase@rcgc.edu

Rob Chaney

Tallahassee CC

chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu

Joe Jennum

Mt. San Antonio College

jjennum@mtsac.edu

Nominations/Elections

Tim Drain

Tyler JC

tdra@tjc.edu

Dave Evans

San Diego Mesa College

devans@sdccd.edu

Jim Forkum

Retired

dr_jforkum@yahoo.com

Carl Heinrich - Chair

Johnson County CC


heinrich@jccc.edu

Bob Myers

RobertLMyers55@gmail.com

Shawn Noel

Brookdale CC

snoel@brookdalecc.edu

Kulwant Singh

De Anza College

singhkulwant@deanza.edu

Scholar-Athlete

Gary Broadhurst

Mohawk Valley CC

gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

Christina Hundley

Paradise Valley CC

christina.hundley@paradisevalley.edu

Joe Jennum

Mt. San Antonio College

jjennum@mtsac.edu

Bob Peters

Centralia College

bpeters@centralia.edu

Michele Ruble - Chair

College of Southern Maryland

mruble@csmd.edu

Doug Spiwak

Harper College

dspiwak@harpercollege.edu

Troy Tucker

Northampton CC

tltucker@northampton.edu

Sponsorship

Ron Case - Co-Chair

Rowan College at Gloucester County

rcase@rcgc.edu

Rob Chaney

Tallahassee CC

chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu

Dan Clauss

Cerritos College

dclauss@cerritos.edu

Doug Spiwak - Co-Chair

Harper College

dspiwak@harpercollege.edu

Ed Yeager

Chandler-Gilbert CC

ed.yeager@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

NACDA Reps.

Kulwant Singh

De Anza College

singhkulwant@deanza.edu

Albert Gasparian

Golden West College

agasparian@gwc.cccd.edu

Marci Henry

Northeastern JC

marci.henry@njc.edu

Connections

Bob Bottger

Retired

bottger7@comcast.net

Ron Case

Retired

rcase@rcgc.edu

Jim Forkum

Retired

dr_jforkum@yahoo.com

Mary Mahan - Co-Chair

Retired

theteachingwell@aol.com

Ron Warnock - Co-Chair

Retired

Ronw7137@yahoo.com

John Volek

Retired