» «

National Alliance of Two-Year College Athletic Administrators

2017-18 Officers

President
Marci Henry                                                               
Director of Athletics
Northeastern Junior College                                                          
marci.henry@njc.edu
970-521-6617

First Vice President
Doug Spiwak
                                                                 
Director of Athletics
Harper College                                                         
dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
847-925-6969

Second Vice President
Michelle Ruble                                                                 
Director of Athletics
College of Southern Maryland                                                         
mruble@csmd.edu
301-934-7508

Third Vice President
Joe Jennum
Director of Athletics
Mt. San Antonio College
909-274-4630
jjennum@mtsac.edu

Secretary
Tammy Davis

Director of Athletics                                                             
Western Texas College                                     
tdavis@wtc.edu
325-574-7695

Treasuer
Gary Broadhurst

Director of Athletics                                                                         
Mohawk Valley                                                                    
gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

315-792-5573


Past President
Albert Gasparian
Director of Athletics
Golden West College
agasparian@gwc.cccd.edu

714-895-8334