» «

National Alliance of Two Year College Athletic Administrators

2018-19 Officers

President
Doug Spiwak                                                                 
Director of Athletics
Harper College                                                         
dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
847-925-6969

First Vice President
Michelle Ruble                                                                 
Director of Athletics
College of Southern Maryland                                                         
mruble@csmd.edu
301-934-7508

Second Vice President
Joe Jennum
Director of Athletics
Mt. San Antonio College
jjennum@mtsac.edu
909-274-4630

Third Vice President
Rob Chaney
Director of Athletics
Tallahassee Community College
chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
850-201-6085

Secretary
Tammy Davis

Director of Athletics                                                             
Western Texas College                                     
tdavis@wtc.edu
325-574-7695

Treasuer
Gary Broadhurst

Director of Athletics                                                                         
Mohawk Valley                                                                    
gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

315-792-5573

Past President
Marci Henry
Director of Athletics
Northeastern Junior College
marci.henry@njc.edu
970-521-6617