NACDA National Alliance of Two-Year College Athletic Administrators :: Official Athletic Site
» «

National Alliance of Two Year College Athletics Adminstrators
2018-19 Executive Committee

District Representatives

District 1 - CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Bob Lowden (2021)
Director of Athletics
Canandaigua Campus
robert.lowden@flcc.edu
585-785-1459

Kevin Salisbury (2020)
Director of Athletics
Community College of Rhode Island
ksalisbury@ccri.edu
401-333-7324

District 2 - DC, DE, MD, NC, NJ, PA, PR, SC, VA, WV
Mike Neal
Athletics Director
Fayetteville Technical Community College

Troy Tucker (2020)
Director of Athletics & PE
Northampton Community College
tltucker@northampton.edu
610-861-5869

District 3 - AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN
Matt Ennis
Athletics Director
State College of Florida
ennism@scf.edu
941-752-5574

John Rennie
Athletics Director
Bossier-Parish Community College
jrennie@bpcc.edu
318-678-6314

District 4 - IL, IN, MI, ND, MN, OH, WI
Kevin Vest (2021)
Athletics Manager
Waubonsee Community College
kvest@waubonsee.edu
630-466-2527

 - OPEN

District 5 - IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Jeremy Capo
Director of Athletics
Iowa Western Community College
jcapo@iwcc.edu
712-325-3402

Todd Carter (2020)
Director of Athletics
Butler County Community College
tcarter@butlercc.edu

316-322-3201

District 6 - AR, NM, OK, TX
Roger Reding (2021)
Director of Athletics
South Plains College
rreding@southplainscollege.edu
806-713-2220

Deron Clark
Director of Athletics
New Mexico Junior College
dclark@nmjc.edu
575-492-2741

District 7 - AZ, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY
Ed Yeager (2019)
Director of Athletics
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ed.yeager@cgc.edu
480-732-7073

Christina Hundley (2020)
Director of Athletics
Paradise Valley Community College
christina.hundley@paradisevalley.edu

602-787-6622

District 8 - AK, CA, HI, NV
Dan Clauss (2018)

Dean of Kinesiology and Athletics/Athletics Director
Saddleback College
dclauss@saddleback.edu
949-582-4645


Kanoe Bandy (2020)
Director of Athletics
Taft College
kbandy@taftcollege.edu
661-763-7779

District 9 - OR, WA
Jeff Reinland (2021)
Director of Athletics
Walla Walla Community College
jeffrey.reinland@wwcc.edu
509-527-4312

Greg Sheley (2021) 
Director of Athletics
Lane Community College
sheleyg@lanecc.edu
541-463-5548

At-Large Representatives
Colin Preston (2020)
Director of Athletics
El Camino College
cpreston@elcamino.edu

310-660-3593 ext. 3550

Association Member
Marco Azurdia

Executive Director
Northwest Athletic Association of Community Colleges
c/o Clark College, PLS-003
mazurdia@clark.edu

360-992-2510

Carlyle Carter
Executive Director & CEO/President
California Community College Athletic Association
ccarter@cccaasports.org

916-444-1600

Chris Parker
Executive Director
NJCAA
cparker@njcaa.org
719-590-9788