» «

National Alliance of Two-Year College Athletics Adminstrators
2016-17 Executive Committee

District Representatives

District 1 - CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Dudley "Skip" Bailey (2019)
Director of Athletics
Monroe Community College
dbailey@monroecc.edu

585-292-2833

Kevin Salisbury (2017)
Director of Athletics
Community College of Rhode Island
ksalisbury@ccri.edu
401-333-7324

District 2 - DE, NJ, PA, PR, WV
Shawn Noel (2018)
Director of Athletics
Brookdale Community College
snoel@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2044

Troy Tucker (2016)
Director of Athletics & PE
Northampton Community College
ttucker@northampton.edu
610-861-5869

District 3 - AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Aaron Denton (2017)
Director of Athletics
Sandhills Community College
dentona@sandhills.edu
910-246-4121

Rob Chaney (2019)
Director of Athletics
Tallahassee Community College
chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
850-201-6085

District 4 - IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
OPEN

Jean Musgjerd (2020)
Director of Athletics
Rochester Community & Technical College
jean.musgjerd@roch.edu

507-285-7561

District 5 - IA, KS, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD
Jeremy Capo (2018)
Director of Athletics
Iowa Western Community College
jcapo@iwcc.edu
712-325-3402

Todd Carter (2020)
Director of Athletics
Butler County Community College
tcarter@butlercc.edu
316-322-3201

District 6 - AR, NM, TX
OPEN

OPEN

District 7 - AZ, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY
Ed Yeager (2019)
Director of Athletics
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ed.yeager@cgc.edu
480-732-7073

Christina Hundley (2017)
Director of Athletics
Paradise Valley Community College
christina.hundley@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6622

District 8 - AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Dan Clauss (2018)
Director of Athletics
Cerritos College
dclauss@cerritos.edu
562-860-2541 ext. 2862

Joe Jennum (2018)
Director of Athletics
Mt. San Antonio College
jjennum@mtsac.edu
909-274-4630

At-Large Representatives
Colin Preston (2020)
Director of Athletics
El Camino College
cpreston@elcamino.edu
310-660-3593 ext. 3550

Kanoe Bandy (2020)
Director of Athletics
Taft College
kbandy@taftcollege.edu
661-763-7779

Association Member
Marco Azurdia
Executive Director
Northwest Athletic Association of Community Colleges
c/o Clark College, PLS-003
mazurdia@clark.edu

360-992-2510

Carlyle Carter
Executive Director & CEO/President
California Community College Athletic Association
ccarter@cccaasports.org

916-444-1600

Mary Ellen Leicht
Executive Director
National Junior College Athletic Association
meleicht@njcaa.org

719-590-9788