nacma

National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators

Past Presidents

Greg Herring (2012-13) 252-737-1509
(Northern Illinois University) herringg@ecu.edu
Assistant AD for Marketing & Sales  
East Carolina Athletics  
Scales Field House  
Greenville, NC 27858-4353  
   
Jamie DiLoreto (2011-12) 617-552-1504
Associate AD-External Operations diloreto@bc.edu
Boston College
238 Conte Forum  
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
   
Kurt Esser (2010-11) 509-925-5544 
Senior Associate AD-External Affairs kesser@unm.edu  
University of New Mexico
1 University of New Mexico  
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
 
Jeff Bain (2009-2010) 931-363-9872
Director of Athletics jbain@martinmethodist.edu
Martin Methodist College  
433 West Madison  
Pulaski, TN 38478  
   
Brent Seebohm (2009) 502-852-0814
Assistant AD/External Affairs             b.seebohm@louisville.edu
University of Louisville  
2100 S. Floyd Street
 
Louisville, KY  40292  
   
Dennis Kalina (2008-09) 607-777-6730
Senior Associate AD-External Affairs dkalina@binghamton.edu
Binghamton University  
4400 Vestal Parkway East  
Vestal, NY 13902  
   
Mary Pink (2007-08) 515-294-1534
Associate AD for Marketing mpink@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Jacobson Atheltic Building
1800 4th Street
 
Ames, IA 50011
 
Trip Durham (2006-07)
(Elon University)
336-229-6699
Executive Director trip@2dconsultingllc.com
2D Consulting  
510 Fountain Place
Burlington, NC 27215
   
Leslie Wurzberger (2005-06)
(University of Washington)
214-363-0073
Vice President - Event Services LeslieWurzberger@anthonytravel.com
Anthony Travel, Inc.  
7920 Belt Line Road, Suite 1010  
Dallas, TX 75254  
 
Tim Roberts (2004-05)
(University of Oregon)
tcroberts7@gmail.com
   
David Brown (2003-04)
(The Ohio State University)
Director of Sponsorship Sales 614-216-3817
FishBait Marketing dbrown@fishbaitmarketing.com
8261 Wildflower Drive
Powell, OH 43065
   
Gary Sobba (2002-03)
General Manager 919-419-8100 ext. 104
Tar Heel Sports Marketing gsobba@tarheelsports.com
6350 Quadrangle Drive, Suite 135  
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
 
Gary Friedman (2001-02)
(Central Michigan University)
General Manager (502) 690-9000
KFC Yum! Center Email: TBD
One Arena Plaza  
Louisville, KY 40202
 
Doug Ihmels (2000-01)
(California State University, Bakersfield)
8812 Timberloch Court 661-663-8952 (H)
Bakersfield, CA 93311
 
Chris Plonsky (1999-2000)
Women's Athletics Director 512-471-4787
University of Texas chris.plonsky@athletics.utexas.edu
P.O Box 7399  
Austin, TX 78713-7399
 
Scott Zuffelato (1998-99)
(Host Communications/Boston College)
Director of Development 413-781-4787 ext. 130
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame scottz@hoophall.com
1150 W. Columbus Ave.  
Springfield, MA 01105
 
Alfred White (1997-98)
(Southern Conference)
Associate Commissioner/Administration 214-774-1300
Conference USA awhite@c-usa.org
5201 N O'Connor, Suite 300  
Irving, TX 75039
 
Deena Diboll (1996-97)
8337 East Barstow Avenue 559-297-1146
Clovis, CA 93619 deenad@csufresno.edu
 
Peter Pilling (1995-96)
(St. Bonaventure University)
Sr. Vice President - CRM 801-615-7070
ISP America's Home for College Sports PPilling@ISPSports.com
3355 North University Ave. Suite 250  
Provo, UT 84602
 
Vince Cazzetta (1994-95)
(U.S. Military Academy)
Vice President, Institutional Advancement 914-341-4726
Orange County Community College
115 South Street cazzetta@sunyorange.edu
Middletown, NY
 
Diane Wendt (1993-94)
Director for Intellectual Properties and Events 303-871-3913
University of Denver dwendt@du.edu
Denver, CO 80208  
 
Joe Castiglione (1990-93)
(University of Missouri)
Athletics Director 405-325-8200
University of Oklahoma jcastiglione@ou.edu
180 West Brooks - Room 345  
Norman, OK 73019
 
Roger Valdiserri (1989-90)
(University of Notre Dame)
7955 E. Chaparral Unit 22 480-970-0083 (H)
Scottsdale, AZ 85250 granfava@worldnet.att.net