nacma
National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators

2014-15 Conference Representatives

Expectations of a Conference Representative
Committee Chair

David Lovell
Associate Director of Championships and Alliances
NCAA
Ph: 317-917-6835
dlovell@ncaa.org

Ryan Ivey
Director of Athletics
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Ph: 903-886-5558
ryan.ivey@tamuc.edu

Committee Members
Atlantic Coast Conference
Mike Odom
Assistant Athletic Director
for Marketing and Special Projects
Wake Forest University
Ph: (336) 758-5009
odomms@wfu.edu

America East
Krista Balogh, Assistant AD - Marketing, Promotions & Special Events
University of Vermont
Ph: (412) 396-1187
krista.balogh@uvm.edu

 

American Athletic Conference
TBD

Atlantic 10 Conference
Nicole Bucholtz, Director of Marketing & Promotions
Duquesne University
Ph: (412) 396-1187
imbrognon@duq.edu

Atlantic Sun Conference
Lauren Katovsky, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
Kennesaw State University
Ph: (678) 797-2372
lkatovsk@kennesaw.edu

Big East Conference
Kim Mueller, Assistant Athletics Director,
Marketing & Sales
Marquette University
Ph: (414) 288-4851
kimberly.mueller@mu.edu

Big Sky Conference
Kyle Hoob, Director of Marketing
& Development
Eastern Washington University
Ph: (509) 359-6380
khoob@ewu.edu
Big South Conference
Cory Durand, Director of External Operations
Radford University
Ph: (540) 831-6423
cdurand@radford.edu

Big Ten Conference
Rori Carlo, Assistant Director of Marketing
University of Iowa
Ph: (319)-335-9431
rori-carlo@hawkeyesports.com

Big 12 Conference
Nathan Terry, Associate Director of Marketing
Iowa State University
Ph: (515) 294-4653
janssene@missouri.edu
Big West Conference
Dedan Brozino, Senior Associate Athletics Director, External Relations and Communications
Long Beach State
Ph: (562) 985-7441
dedan.brozino@csulb.edu
Colonial Athletic Association
Andrew McGlaughon, Assistant AD/External Operations
College of Charleston
Ph: (843) 953-0782
mcglaughona@cofc.edu

Conference USA
Jason Chandler, Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions  
Old Dominion University
Ph: (757) 683-5444
jichandl@odu.edu

Horizon League
Ryan Ptak, Assistant AD of Marketing and Game Promotions
University of Illinois Chicago
Ph: (312) 413-1911
ryanptak@uic.edu

Ivy League
Josh Craggs
University of Pennsylvania
Director of Marketing & New Media
215-898-4024
jcraggs@upenn.edu

 


Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Travis Tellitocci, Senior Associate Athletics Director
Marist College
Ph: (845) 575-2594
travis.tellitocci@marist.edu
Mid-American Conference
Elaine Russell, Senior Director/Marketing
University at Buffalo
Ph: (716) 645-5038
elaineru@buffalo.edu

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Karen Holmes, Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Corporate
Development
Norfolk State University
Ph: (757) 823-8645
kjholmes@nsu.edu

Missouri Valley Conference
LB Nagle, Assistant AD/Marketing
Illinois State University
Ph: (309) 438-3630
lbnagle@ilstu.edu

Mountain West Conference
Nick Popplewell, Assistant AD of Marketing and Branding
University of Wyoming
Ph: (307)766-5236
npopplew@uwyo.edu

Northeast Conference
Andrew Alia
Associate Commissioner
Northeast Conference
Ph: (732) 469-0440
aalia@northeastconference.org

Ohio Valley Conference
Mason Glick
Assistant AD for Sales and Marketing, Assistant AD for Sales and Marketing
Southern Illinois University
Ph: (618) 650-3695
mglick@siue.edu

Pac-12 Conference
Jennifer White, Director of Marketing
University of Utah
Ph: (801)585-9211
jwhite@huntsman.utah.edu

Patriot League
Richard Haas, Director of Sales and Marketing
Lehigh University
Ph: (610) 758-4338
rch3@lehigh.edu

Southeastern Conference
Jason List, Assistant AD for Marketing
University of Mississippi
Ph: (662) 915-2589
jrlist@olemiss.edu

Southern Conference
Lenny Mathis, Associate AD for Marketing
Wofford College
Ph: (864) 597-4110
mathisld@wofford.edu

Southland Conference
Danielle Mayeaux, Assistant AD for Marketing, Ticketing and Game Operations
McNeese State University
Ph: (337) 475-5242
dmayeaux@mcneese.edu

 

Southwestern Athletic Conference
TBD
Summit League
Angel Field
Asst. AD/In-Event Production & Strategic Partnerships
University of Denver
(303)871-7973
angel.field@du.edu

Sun Belt Conference
Richard Duran, Director of Marketing
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Ph: (318) 342-5415
duran@ulm.edu

West Coast Conference
Karina Handeland, Associate Athletics Director, External Relations
University of Portland
Ph: (503) 943-7808
handelan@up.edu

Western Athletic Conference
Preston Darger, Director of Marketing
Utah Valley University
Ph: (801) 863-6763
Preston.Darger@uvu.edu

TEXT CCAA (DII)
Brandon Bronzan, Assistant AD for Communications and Marketing
Sonoma State University
Ph: (707) 664-2358
brandon.bronzan@sonoma.edu
TEXT GLIAC (DII)
Doug Lipinski
Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing
Grand Valley State University
Ph: (616) 331-3264
lipinskd@gvsu.edu
GLVC (DII)
Brian Sisson, Associate AD / Director of External Ops
Lewis University
Ph: (815) 836-5228
sissonbr@lewisu.edu

TEXT

Great American (DII)
Luke Willman, Assistant AD/ External Ops
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Ph: (580) 745-2433
lwillman@se.edu

TEXT

Heartland (DII)
Sara Williams, SWA / Assistant AD for Media Relations
Rogers State University
Ph: (918) 343-7989
swilliams@rsu.edu


TEXT

Lonestar Conference (DII)
Josh Jorgensen, Assistant AD for External Affairs
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Ph: (903) 886-5590
Joshua.Jorgensen@tamuc.edu

TEXT

MIAA (DII)
Brett Esely, Assistant AD for External Operations
Missouri Western State University
Ph: (816) 271-5904
esely@missouriwestern.edu

 

Northeast-10 Conference (DII)
TBD
TEXT

NSIC (DII)
Nathan Christensen, Assistant AD for External Operations
Minnesota State University Athletics
Ph: (507) 389-6010
nathan.christensen@mnsu.edu

Peach Belt (DII)
Harold Watson, Assistant AD for Marketing & Promotions
Armstrong State University
Ph: (912) 344.3236
harold.watson@armstrong.edu

TEXT

PSAC (DII)
Tom McGuire, Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Bloomsburg University
Ph: (570) 389-4413
tmcguire@bloom.edu

TEXT

RMAC (DII)
John Kietzmann, Assistant AD of Marketing
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Ph: (303) 556-8141
jkietzma@msudenver.edu

Sunshine State (DII)
Al Green, Associate Athletics Director
Florida Southern University
Ph: (863) 680-4267
agreen@flsouthern.edu

Northwest Conference (DIII)
Kelly Bird, Sports Information Director
Linfield College
Ph: (503) 883-2439
kbird@linfield.edu