nacma
National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators

2013-14 Conference Representatives

Expectations of a Conference Representative
Committee Chair

Eric Buskirk
Senior Associate Athletics Director - External Operations (Exp. 2016)
University of California Riverside
Ph: (951) 827-6822
eric.buskirk@ucr.edu

Committee Members
Atlantic Coast Conference
Mike Odom
Assistant Athletic Director
for Marketing and Special Projects (Exp. 2014)
Wake Forest University
Ph: (336) 758-5009
odomms@wfu.edu

 

America East Conference
Charlie Voelker, Assistant Athletics Director for External Affairs (Exp. 2014)
University of Albany
Ph: (518) 442-3310
cvoelker@uamail.albany.edu

American Athletic Conference
Brad Wurthman, Associate AD, Marketing/Strategic Communications (Exp. 2016)
University of Cincinnati
Ph: (513) 556-8262
brad.wurthman@uc.edu

Atlantic 10 Conference
Adam Schemm, Assistant AD/Marketing (Exp. 2015)
University of Rhode Island
Ph: (401) 874-2887
ashemm@mail.uri.edu

Atlantic Sun Conference
Lauren Katovsky, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing (Exp. 2015)
Kennesaw State University
Ph: (678) 797-2372
lkatovsk@kennesaw.edu

Big East Conference
Kim Mueller, Assistant Athletics Director,
Marketing & Sales (Exp. 2013)
Marquette University
Ph: (414) 288-4851
kimberly.mueller@mu.edu

Big Sky Conference
Kyle Hoob, Director of Marketing
& Development (Exp. 2015)
Eastern Washington University
Ph: (509) 359-6380
khoob@ewu.edu
Big South Conference
Cory Durand, Director of External Operations (Exp. 2016)
Radford University
Ph: (540) 831-6423
cdurand@radford.edu

Big Ten Conference
Adam Ahearn, Assistant Director of Marketing (Exp. 2016)
University of Wisconsin
Ph: (608) 265-2672
ata@athletics.wisc.edu

Big 12 Conference
Nathan Terry, Associate Director of Marketing (Exp. 2015)
Iowa State University
Ph: (515) 294-4653
janssene@missouri.edu
Big West Conference
Dedan Brozino, Senior Associate Athletics Director, External Relations and Communications (Exp. 2016)
Long Beach State
Ph: (562) 985-7441
dedan.brozino@csulb.edu
Colonial Athletic Association
Andrew McGlaughon, Assistant AD/External Operations (Exp. 2016)
College of Charleston
Ph: (843) 953-0782
mcglaughona@cofc.edu

Conference USA
Jason Chandler, Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions  (Exp. 2016)
Old Dominion University
Ph: (757) 683-5444
jichandl@odu.edu

Hockey East
Scott Donnelly, External Affairs Coordinator (Exp. 2014)
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ph: (978) 934-4988 
Scott_Donnelly@uml.edu 

Horizon League
Carrie Neville, Manager of
Marketing and Ticket Operations (Exp. 2014)
Cleveland State University
Ph: (216) 687-5440
c.neville@csuohio.edu
  Ivy League
TBD

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Travis Tellitocci, Senior Associate Athletics Director (Exp. 2016)
Marist College
Ph: (845) 575-2594
travis.tellitocci@marist.edu
Mid-American Conference
Elaine Russell, Senior Director/Marketing (Exp. 2016)
University at Buffalo
Ph: (716) 645-5038
elaineru@buffalo.edu

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Karen Holmes, Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Corporate
Development (Exp. 2015)
Norfolk State University
Ph: (757) 823-8645
kjholmes@nsu.edu

Missouri Valley Conference
LB Nagle, Assistant AD/Marketing (Exp. 2016)
Illinois State University
Ph: (309) 438-3630
lbnagle@ilstu.edu

Mountain West Conference
Brad Hutchins, Associate AD for Marketing and Revenue Generation (Exp. 2015)
University of New Mexico
Ph: (505) 925-5606
hutchins@unm.edu

Northeast Conference
Andrew Alia
Assistant Commissioner (Exp.2016)
Northeast Conference
Ph: (732) 469-0440
aalia@northeastconference.org

Ohio Valley Conference
Morris White, Director of Marketing
and Promotion (Exp. 2014)
Murray State University
Ph: (270) 809-3517
mwhite21@murraystate.edu

PAC 12 Conference
Andy Rowdon, Director of Marketing (Exp. 2016)
Arizona State University
Ph: (480) 727-0003
arowdon@asu.edu

Patriot League
Richard Haas, Director of Sales and Marketing (Exp. 2016)
Lehigh University
Ph: (610) 758-4338
rch3@lehigh.edu

Southeastern Conference
Jon Sirico, Assistant AD for Marketing and Sales (Exp. 2015)
Auburn University
Ph: (334) 844-9436
siricjm@auburn.edu

Southern Conference
Lenny Mathis, Associate AD for Marketing (Exp. 2016)
Wofford College
Ph: (864) 597-4110
mathisld@wofford.edu

Southland Conference
Clay Shaw, Director of Marketing and Revnue Development (Exp. 2016)
Northwestern State University
Ph: (318) 357-5450
shawc@nsula.edu

Southwestern Athletic Conference
Assistant AD - Marketing, Ticketing & Game Operations (Exp. 2015)
McNeese State University
Ph: (337) 475-5242
dmayeaux@mcneese.edu
Summit League
Angel Field
Asst. AD/In-Event Production & Strategic Partnerships (Exp. 2016)
University of Denver
(303)871-7973
angel.field@du.edu

Sun Belt Conference
Richard Duran, Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing (Exp. 2016)
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Ph: (318) 342-5415
duran@ulm.edu

West Coast Conference
Karina Handeland, Associate Athletics Director, External Relations (Exp. 2015)
University of Portland
Ph: (503) 943-7808
handelan@up.edu

Western Athletic Conference
Jessica Dickson, Associate AD for External Affairs (Exp. 2015)
University of Missouri Kansas City
Ph: (816) 235-5475
dicksonj@umkc.edu

Northeast-10 Conference (DII)
Georgette Brown, Assistant Athletics Director,
Event Management (Exp. 2015)
Adelphi University
Ph: (516) 877-4294
brown4@adelphi.edu
GLIAC (DII)
Doug Lipinski
Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing (Exp. 2016)
Grand Valley State University
Ph: (616) 331-3264
lipinskd@gvsu.edu

Peach Belt (DII)
Harold Watson, Assistant AD for Marketing & Promotions
Armstrong Atlantic State (Exp. 2016)
Ph: (912) 344.3236
harold.watson@armstrong.edu

NSIC (DII)
Nathan Christensen, Assistant AD for External Operations
Minnesota State University Athletics (Exp. 2016)
135 Myers Field House
Ph: (507) 389-6010
nathan.christensen@mnsu.edu

Sunshine State (DII)
Al Green, Associate Athletics Director (Exp. 2016)
Florida Southern University
Ph: (863) 680-4267
agreen@flsouthern.edu

Northwest Conference (DIII)
Kelly Bird, Sports Information Director (Exp. 2015)
Linfield College
Ph: (503) 883-2439
kbird@linfield.edu

Great American (DII)
Luke Willman, Assistant AD/ External Ops (Exp. 2015)
Southeastern Oklahoma tate University
Ph: (580) 745-2433
lwillman@se.edu