» «

National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators

2017-18 Conference Representatives

Expectations of a Conference Representative

Committee Chair

Carrie Blankenship
Senior Associate AD - External Operations
University of Maryland
(301) 314-1339
cblank@umd.edu

Committee Members

America East
Krista Balogh, Associate AD - External Relations & Communications

University of Vermont
(802) 656-1744
kbalogh@uvm.edu


American Athletic Conference
Josie Drago, Director of Marketing
University of Houston
(713) 743-8946
jtdrago2@central.uh.edu


Atlantic Coast Conference
Joe Rood, Director of Marketing
University of Pittsburgh
(412) 618-1701
jrood@athletics.pitt.edu


Atlantic 10 Conference
Richard Agner, Director of Marketing & Licensing
Davidson College
(704) 894-2767
riagner@davidson.edu


Atlantic Sun Conference
Denise DaSilveira, Assistant AD - Marketing & Sales

Florida Gulf Coast University
(239) 590-7060
denised@fgcu.edu


Big East Conference
Torrey Ball, Assistant AD - Marketing & Fan Engagement

Marquette University
(404) 288-4851
torrey.ball@marquette.edu


Big Sky Conference
Kyle Hoob, Director of Marketing & Sales

Eastern Washington University
(509) 359-6380
khoob@ewu.edu


Big South Conference
Cory Durand, Associate AD - External Operations

Radford University
(540) 831-6423
cdurand@radford.edu


Big Ten Conference
Caleb Clark, Assistant Director of Fan Experience and Promotions

The Ohio State University
(614) 247-6536
clark.1365@osu.edu


Big 12 Conference
Julie Austin, Assistant AD - Marketing & Fan Engagement
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-6658
julie.austin@tcu.edu


Big West Conference
Maria Sop, Assistant Director of Marketing

UC Irvine
(949) 824-9189
msop@uci.edu


Colonial Athletic Association
Taylor Dewey, Director of Marketing

James Madison University
(540) 476-2148
deweytc@jmu.edu


Conference USA
Zack McKay, Assistant AD - Marketing

Western Kentucky
(270) 745-4083
zack.mckay@wku.edu


Horizon League
Ryan Ptak, Assistant AD - Marketing & Game Promotions

University of Illinois Chicago
(312) 413-1911
ryanptak@uic.edu


Ivy League
Laura Sgrecci, Assistant AD - Marketing

Dartmouth College
(603) 646-6561
Laura.L.Sgrecci@dartmouth.edu


Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Andy Alongi, Assistant AD - External Affairs
Marist College
(845) 575-3000 ext. 2329
Andrew.Alongi@Marist.edu


Mid-American Conference
Elaine Russell, Assistant AD - Marketing

University at Buffalo
(716) 645-5038
elaineru@buffalo.edu


Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Carl Hairston, Associate AD - External Relations 

North Carolina A&T
(336) 285-3606
gchairst@ncat.edu


Missouri Valley Conference
Brooke Buzard, Assistant AD - Marketing & New Media

Bradley University
(847) 997-1436
bbuzard@fsmail.bradley.edu


Mountain West Conference
Nick Popplewell, Assistant AD - Marketing & Digital Media

Colorado State University
(970) 491-1038
nick.popplewell@colostate.edu


Northeast Conference
Chris O'Connor, 
Associate AD - External Affairs
Sacred Heart University
(203) 396-8125
oconnorc65@sacredheart.edu


Ohio Valley Conference
David Fish, Assistant Director of Athletic Marketing
Belmont University
(615) 460-6205
David.fish@belmont.edu


Pac-12 Conference
Michael Rueckert, Assistant Director of Marketing
University of Utah
(801) 581-5934
mrueckert@huntsman.utah.edu


Patriot League
Melissa Hassen, Assistant Director of Marketing & Sales 

Loyola University Maryland
(410) 617-5963
mahassen@loyola.edu


South Coast Conference
Colin Preston, Director of Athletics & Kinesiology
El Camino College
(310) 660-3547
cpreston@elcamino.edu


Southeastern Conference
Leah Beasley, Senior Associate AD - Marketing & Fan Engagement

Mississippi State University
(662) 418-3812
lbeasley@athletics.msstate.edu


Southern Conference
Geoff Wilcox, Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
(423) 425-2257
Geoffrey-Wilcox@utc.edu


Southland Conference
Korbin Pate, Director of Video/Digital Media 
Stephen F. Austin State University
(409) 200-1976 
patekm@sfasu.edu


Southwestern Athletic Conference
Terrance Jones, Senior Associate AD - External Operations

Alabama State University
(334) 832-2632
tjones@alasu.edu


Summit League
Justin Swanson, Assistant AD - Marketing & Fan Engagement

North Dakota State University
(701) 231-9473
justin.swanson@ndsu.edu


Sun Belt Conference
Kyle Wilborn, Assistant Director of Championships & Marketing

Sun Belt Conference
(504) 556-0875
wilborn@sunbeltsports.org


West Coast Conference
Karina Handeland, Associate AD - External Relations

University of Portland
(503) 943-7808
handelan@up.edu


Western Athletic Conference
Brynn Conapitski, Director of Marketing & Promotions

CSU Bakersfield
(661) 654-2345
bconapitski@csub.edu

TEXT
CCAA (DII)
Brandon Bronzan, Associate AD - Communications & Marketing

Sonoma State University
(707) 664-2358
brandon.bronzan@sonoma.edu


GLIAC (DII)

Nicole Stoll, Assistant AD - Marketing 
Wayne State University
(313) 577-4430
nicole.stoll@wayne.edu


GLVC (DII)
Brian Sisson, Associate AD/Director of External Ops
Lewis University
(815) 836-5228
sissonbr@lewisu.edu


GNAC (DII)
Tyler Unsicker, Assistant AD - External Affairs
Central Washington University 
(801) 520-5742
tyler.unsicker@cwu.edu


Great American (DII)
Blake Allen, Assistant AD - Marketing & Promotions

Southeastern Oklahoma University
(580) 745-3386
ballen@se.edu


Great Midwest (DII)
Kevin Alcox, Associate Commisioner - External Relations

Great Midwest Athletic Conference
(440) 554-2488
gmac.external@gmail.com


Heartland (DII)
Sara Braun, SWA/Associate AD - External Operations
Rogers State University
(918) 343-7989
sarabraun@rsu.edu


Lonestar Conference (DII)
Amanda Workman, Associate AD - External Relationships

West Texas A&M University
(806) 651-4443 
aworkman@wtamu.edu


MIAA (DII)
Brett Esely, Associate AD - External Operations

Missouri Western State University
(816) 271-5904
esely@missouriwestern.edu


Northeast-10 Conference (DII) 
Kevin McNeill, Associate AD - Marketing
Le Moyne College
(315) 445-4412
Mcneillkj@lemoyne.edu


NSIC (DII)
Chris Kautza, Assistant AD 

Winona State University
(507) 457-5577
ckautza@winona.edu


Peach Belt (DII)
Alisha Filmore, GA/Marketing & Development

Clayton State University
alishafilmore@clayton.edu


RMAC (DII)
John Kietzmann, Assistant AD of Marketing

Metropolitan State University of Denver
(303) 556-8141
jkietzma@msudenver.edu


Sunshine State (DII)
Al Green, Associate AD
Florida Southern University
(863) 680-4267
agreen@flsouthern.edu


American Southwest (DIII)

Adam Ledyard, Assistant AD - Communications
East Texas Baptist University
(903) 923-2129
aledyard@etbu.edu


Northwest Conference (DIII)
Danny Kambel, Sports Information Director

Pacific University
(503) 353-2161
dannykambel@pacificu.edu


ODAC (DIII)
Taylor Jefferson, Assistant AD - External Operations
Emory & Henry College
(484) 226-9330
tjefferson@ehc.edu