nacma
National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators
2014-15 Board of Directors

Matt Beckman (2015)
Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing
Boise State University
208-426-2681
mattbeckman@boisestate.edu

Brian Bowsher (2018)
Assistant Athletics Director - Digital Strategy
University of Miami
305-284-3245
b.bowsher@miami.edu

Brian Hicks (2015)
Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
Xavier University
513-745-3604
hicksb@xavier.edu

Ryan Ivey (2018)
Director of Athletics
Texas A&M University Commerce
903-886-5558
ryan.ivey@tamuc.edu

Nick Konawalik (2016)
Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
University of North Carolina Charlotte
704-684-0405
nkonawalik@uncc.edu

Zack Lassiter (2015)
Senior Associate Athletics Director - External Operations
University of Central Florida
407-882-2270
zlassiter@athletics.ucf.edu

David Lovell (2016)
Associate Director of Championships and Alliances, Presentation
NCAA
317-917-6835
dlovell@ncaa.org