nacma

National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators
2013-14 Board of Directors
   
Megan Allen (2015)  
Assistant Athletics Director - External Operations/SWA 361-825-3455
Texas A&M Corpus Christi megan.allen@tamucc.edu
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5719
Corpus Christi, TX 78412 
 
Matt Beckman (2015)  
Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing 208-426-2681
Boise State University mattbeckman@boisestate.edu
1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID 83725
   
Eric Buskirk (2014)  
Senior Associate Athletics Director 318-436-9469
University of California - Riverside eric.buskirk@ucr.edu
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
   
Brian Hicks (2015)
Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing 513-745-3604
Xavier University hicksb@xavier.edu
3800 Victory Parkway  
Cincinnati, OH 45207
 
Nick Konawalik (2016)
Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing 704-684-0405
University of North Carolina Charlotte nkonawalik@uncc.edu
9201 University City Blvd.  
Charlotte, NC 28223
 
Zack Lassiter (2015)
Senior Associate Athletics Director - External Operations 407-882-2270
University of Central Florida zlassiter@athletics.ucf.edu
PO Box 163555  
Orlando, FL 32816
 
David Lovell (2016)  
Associate Director of Championships and Alliances, Presentation 317-917-6835
NCAA dlovell@ncaa.org
700 West Washington St.  
Indianapolis, IN 46204  
   
John Phillips (2014)  
Director of Athletics 386-323-5020
Embry-Riddle University phillipj@erau.edu
ICI Center  
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.  
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900  
   
Joni Smoller (2016)  
Senior Director, Fan Experience & Sales 785-532-5769
Kansas State University jsmoller@kstatesports.com
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 136  
1800 College Ave.  
Manhattan, KS 66502  
   
Ayo Taylor-Dixon (2014)  
Associate Director of Athletics / Marketing & Revenue 813-974-0521
University of South Florida ayo@usf.edu
ATH100 4202 E. Fowler Avenue  
Tampa, FL 33620