National Association of Collegiate Marketing Administrators
2015-16 Board of Directors

Brian Bowsher (2018)
Associate Athletics Director for Marketing and Digital Strategy
University of Miami
5821 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-3245
b.bowsher@miami.edu

Ryan Ivey (2018)
Director of Athletics
Austin Peay State University
iveyr@apsu.edu

Craig Kelley (2019)
Associate Athletics Director, Marketing
University of Southern California
3501 Watt Way
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0602
213-740-4173
kelley@usc.edu

Nick Konawalik (2016)
Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
University of North Carolina Charlotte
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
704-687-0405
nkonawalik@uncc.edu

Zack Lassiter (2016)
Deputy Athletics Director for External Operations
Oregon State University
zack.lassiter@oregonstate.edu

David Lovell (2016)
Associate Director of Championships and Alliances, Presentation
NCAA
700 West Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-917-6835
dlovell@ncaa.org

Corrie Sears (2019)
Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing
University of Minnesota
516 15th Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-624-4497
cksears@umn.edu

Michael Thompson (2019)
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Communications & Marketing
University of Mississippi
908 All-American Drive
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677
662-915-8803
mtjr@olemiss.edu