» «
NACMA/Host Communications Marketer of the Year Award Recipients


Division I-A John LambertUniversity at Buffalo
Division I-AA/I-AAA Curt KrouseUniversity of Delaware
Division II/III Larry SwansonUniversity of California-Davis
NAIA/Other Institutions Steve MeekerBlack Hills State University


Division I-A Mary Zeigler Iowa State University
Division I-AA/I-AAA Andy Solomon The Citadel
Division II/III Cliff Dochterman University of California-Riverside
NAIA/Other Institutions Zoran Rajcic University of Lethbridge