» «

NACMA Leadership

Past Presidents

2017-18 Officers
President
Ayo Taylor-Dixon
Senior Associate Athletics Director - External Relations
Georgia Tech
150 Bobby Dodd Way
Atlanta, GA 30332
813-404-7750
ataylordixon@gtathletics.org 

1st Vice President
Brian Hicks
Associate Athletics Director for External Relations
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-7530
513-745-3604
hicksb@xavier.edu

2nd Vice President/Secretary
Ryan Ivey
Director of Athletics
Austin Peay State University
PO Box 4515
Clarksville, TN 37044
931-221-7904
iveyr@apsu.edu

3rd Vice President/Treasurer
Michael Thompson
Senior Associate Athletics Director/Communications & Marketing
University of Mississippi
908 All American Dr.
University, MS 38677
662-915-7522
mtjr@olemiss.edu

Assistant Secretary
Ryan Virtue
Manager - Affiliate Associations
440-788-7473
rvirtue@nacda.com

Senior Staff Administrator
Jason Galaska
Assistant Executive Director
440-788-7470
jgalaska@nacda.com


Board of Directors
Carrie Blankenship (2020)
Senior Associate Athletics Director, External Operations
University of Maryland
2704 Comcast Center
College Park, MD 20742
301-314-1339
cblank@umd.edu

Brian Bowsher (2018)
Chief Marketing Officer
University of Washington
Box 354070, Graves Building
Seattle, WA 98195
bowsher@uw.edu

Bethany Cordell (2020)
Associate Athletics Director
Montana State University
PO Box 173380
Bozeman, MT 59717
bcordell@msubobcats.com

Markeisha Everett (2021)
Director of Marketing, Sales & Fan Experience
Georgia Tech
150 Bobby Dodd Way
Atlanta, GA 30332
404-894-4400
meverett@gtaa.gatech.edu

Tyler Jones (2020)
Assistant Athletics Director, Fan Engagement
The Ohio State University
2400 Olentangy River Rd
Fawcett Center, 5th Floor
Columbus, OH 43210
614-247-2643
Jones.5104@osu.edu

Craig Kelley (2019)
Associate Athletics Director, Marketing
University of Southern California
3501 Watt Way
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0602
213-740-4173
kelley@usc.edu

Erin Kraebber (2020)
Associate Athletics Director for Marketing
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Ullman Building 136
1212 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294
205-934-1239
ekraeb@uab.edu

Doug Lipinski (2020)
Deputy Director of Athletics for External Relations
Grand Valley State University
1 Campus Drive
188 Fieldhouse
Allendale, MI 49401
616-331-3264
lipinskd@gvsu.edu

Brad Wurthman (2020)
Senior Associate Athletics Director, External Relations
Virginia Tech
21 Beamer Way
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-231-2937
wurthman@vt.edu