NACDA Executive Committee Members

  • All-Time Executive Committee Listing

    NCAA Division I FBS Representatives
       
    Greg Byrne (2017) 520-621-4622
    Director of Athletics uofaad@arizona.edu
    University of Arizona  
    McKale Center  
    1 National Championship Drive  
    P.O. Box 210096  
    Tucson, AZ 85721  
       
    Rick Hart (2016) 214-768-4301
    Director of Athletics rlhart@smu.edu
    SMU  
    Loyd All-Sports Center  
    5800 Ownby Drive  
    Dallas, TX 75275  
       
    Lynn Hickey (2019) 210-458-4161
    Director of Athletics lynn.hickey@utsa.edu
    University of Texas San Antonio  
    One UTSA Circle  
    San Antonio, TX 78249  
       
    Jim Knowlton (2016) 719-333-4008
    Director of Athletics james.knowlton@usafa.edu
    United States Air Force Academy  
    2168 Field House Dr.  
    USAF Academy, CO 80840  
       
    NCAA Division I FCS Representatives
       
    Greg Burke (2016) 318-357-5251
    Director of Athletics burkeg@nsula.edu
    Northwestern State University  
    468 Caspari Drive  
    Natchitochess, LA 71497  
       
    Keith Gill (2018) 804-289-8694
    Director of Athletics
    athleticdirector@richmond.edu
    University of Richmond  
    Robins Center  
    Richmond, Va. 23173  
       
    Jim Murphy (2016) 704-894-2373
    Director of Athletics jamurphy@davidson.edu
    Davidson College
    Box 7158  
    Davidson, NC 28035  
     
    NCAA Division I AAA Representatives
       
    Ken Kavanagh (2019) 239-590-7007
    Director of Athletics kavanagh@fgcu.edu
    Florida Gulf Coast University
    10501 FGCU Boulevard South
    Ft. Myers, FL 33965
     
    Eric Sexton (2019) 216-978-3250
    V.P. for Student Affairs & Executive Director of Athletics esexton@goshockers.com
    Wichita State University
    1845 Fairmont  
    Wichita, KS 67260
     
    NCAA Division II Representatives
     
    Kirby Garry (2019) 831-582-3051
    Director of Athletics kgarry@csumb.edu
    Cal State Monterey Bay
    100 Campus Center  
    Seaside, CA 93955  
    Marcus Manning (2017) 314-529-9288
    Director of Athletics mmanning@maryville.edu
    Maryville University
    650 Maryville University Drive  
    St. Louis, MO 63141  
       
    Pennie Parker (2019) 407-646-2636
    Director of Athletics pparker@rollins.edu
    Rollins College
    1000 Holt Avenue #2730
    Winter Park, FL 32789  
       
    NCAA Division III Representatives
       
    Tom Simmons (2016) 419-772-2450
    Director of Athletics t-simmons@onu.edu
    Ohio Northern University  
    525 South Main
    Ada, Ohio 45810  
       
    Dawn Stewart (2018) 614-823-3518
    Director of Athletics dstewart@otterbein.edu
    Otterbein University  
    1 South Grove Street  
    Westerville, OH 43081  
       
    NAIA Representatives
       
    Jim Abbott (2019) 405-208-5301
    Assistant Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics jabbott@okcu.edu
    Oklahoma City University  
    2501 North Blackwelder Avenue  
    Oklahoma City, OK 73106  
       
    Jeff Bain (2019) 931-363-9872
    Executive Director of Athletics jbain@martinmethodist.edu
    Martin Methodist College
    433 West Madison Street  
    Pulaski, TN 38478  
       
    Jim Carr (2019) 816-595-8105
    President & CEO jcarr@naia.org
    NAIA  
    1200 Grand Boulevard  
    Kansas City, MO 64106
     
    Junior/Community College Representatives
       
    Brenda Hampton (2017) 712-325-3402
    Director of Athletics bhampton@iwcc.edu
    Iowa Western Community College
    2700 College Rd.
    Council Bluffs, IA 51503
     
    Kulwant Singh (2017) 408-864-8745
    Director of Athletics singhkulwant@deanza.edu
    De Anza College
    21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
    Cupertino, CA 95014
     
    Jack Sullivan (2017) 973-328-5252
    Director of Athletics jsullivan@ccm.edu
    County College of Morris
    214 Center Grove Rd.  
    Randolph, NJ 07869  
       
    At-Large Representatives
       
    Ross Bjork (2019)  
    Director of Athletics 662-915-7546
    University of Mississippi rbjork@olemiss.edu
    908 All-American Drive
    University, MS 38677  
       
    Joni Comstock (2015)  
    Senior Vice President - Championships 317-917-6222
    National Collegiate Athletic Association jcomstock@ncaa.org
    P.O. Box 6222
    Indianapolis, IN 46206-6222  
       
    China Jude (2019)  
    Assistant Vice President/Athletics 718-997-2795
    Queens College china.jude@qc.cuny.edu
    65-30 Kissena Boulevard
    Fitzgerald Gym Room 2014  
    Flushing, NY 11367
       
    Noreen Morris (2019)  
    Commissioner 732-469-0440
    Northeast Conference nmorris@northeastconference.org
    200 Cottontail Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873  
       
    Jamie Pollard (2019)  
    Director of Athletics 515-294-0123
    Iowa State University jbp@iastate.edu
    1411 Jacobsen Athletic Building
    Ames, IA 50011-1140  
       
    Continuing Education Chair
    Don Tencher 401-456-8007
    Director of Athletics dtencher@ric.edu
    Rhode Island College
    600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
    Providence, Rhode Island 02908