nacda
NACDA Executive Committee Members

  • All-Time Executive Committee Listing

    NCAA Division I FBS Representatives
       
    Greg Byrne (2017) 520-621-4622
    Director of Athletics uofaad@arizona.edu
    University of Arizona  
    McKale Center  
    1 National Championship Drive  
    P.O. Box 210096  
    Tucson, AZ 85721  
       
    Rick Hart (2016) 214-768-4301
    Director of Athletics rlhart@smu.edu
    SMU  
    Loyd All-Sports Center  
    5800 Ownby Drive  
    Dallas, TX 75275  
       
    Jim Knowlton (2016) 719-333-4008
    Director of Athletics  
    United States Air Force Academy  
    2168 Field House Dr.  
    USAF Academy, CO 80840  
       
    NCAA Division I FCS Representatives
       
    Sue Bergen (2015) 401-874-5396
    Assoc. AD/Finance/SWA sbergen@uri.edu
    University of Rhode Island  
    Three Keaney Rd.  
    Kingston, RI 02881  
       
    Greg Burke (2016) 318-357-5251
    Director of Athletics burkeg@nsula.edu
    Northwestern State University  
    468 Caspari Drive  
    Natchitochess, LA 71497  
       
    Keith Gill (2018) 804-289-8694
    Director of Athletics

    athleticdirector@richmond.edu
    University of Richmond  
    Robins Center  
    Richmond, Va. 23173  
       
    Jim Murphy (2016) 704-894-2373
    Director of Athletics jamurphy@davidson.edu
    Davidson College
    Box 7158  
    Davidson, NC 28035  
     
    NCAA Division I AAA Representatives
       
    Vince Otoupal (2015) 801-863-8998
    Director of Athletics vince.otoupal@uvu.edu
    Utah Valley University
    800 W. University Parkway
    Orem, UT 84058
     
    Jean Lenti Ponsetto (2015) 773-325-7504
    Director of Athletics cramsey1@depaul.edu
    DePaul University
    Sullivan Athletics Center  
    2323 North Sheffield Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60614
     
    Lee Reed (2017) 202-687-6513
    Director of Athletics athleticdirector@georgetown.edu
    Georgetown University
    McDonough Arena
    Washington, DC 20057
     
    NCAA Division II Representatives
     
    Marcus Manning (2017) 314-529-9288
    Director of Athletics mmanning@maryville.edu
    Maryville University
    650 Maryville University Drive  
    St. Louis, MO 63141  
       
    Ed Matejkovic (2015) 610-436-3555
    Director of Athletics ematejkovic@wcupa.edu
    West Chester University
    Sturzebecker Health Science Ctr
    West Chester, PA 19383  
       
    Perk Weisenburger (2015) 231-591-2863
    Director of Athletics weisenj1@ferris.edu
    Ferris State University  
    210 Sports Dr.  
    Big Rapids, MI 49307  
       
    NCAA Division III Representatives
       
    Tom Simmons (2016) 419-772-2450
    Director of Athletics t-simmons@onu.edu
    Ohio Northern University  
    Ada, Ohio 45810  
       
    Dawn Stewart (2018) 614-823-3518
    Director of Athletics dstewart@otterbein.edu
    Otterbein University  
    1 South Grove Street  
    Westerville, OH 43081  
       
    NAIA Representatives
       
    Robyn Daugherty (2015) 479-524-7301
    Director of Athletics rdaugherty@jbu.edu
    John Brown University  
    2000 W University St  
    Siloam Springs, AR 72761  
       
    Eric Olson (2016) 816-595-8143
    Director of Championships eolson@naia.org
    NAIA
    1200 Grand Blvd.  
    Kansas City, MO 64106  
       
    Bruce Parker (2015) 406-657-1124
    Director of Athletics bruce.parker@rocky.edu
    Rocky Mountain College  
    1511 Poly Drive  
    Billings, MT 59102
     

    Junior/Community College Representatives

       
    Brenda Hampton (2017) 712-325-3402
    Director of Athletics bhampton@iwcc.edu
    Iowa Western Community College
    2700 College Rd.
    Council Bluffs, IA 51503
     
    Kulwant Singh (2017) 408-864-8745
    Director of Athletics singhkulwant@deanza.edu
    De Anza College
    21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
    Cupertino, CA 95014
     
    Jack Sullivan (2017) 973-328-5252
    Director of Athletics jsullivan@ccm.edu
    County College of Morris
    214 Center Grove Rd.  
    Randolph, NJ 07869  
       
    At-Large Representatives
       
    Joni Comstock (2015)  
    Senior Vice President - Championships 317-917-6222
    National Collegiate Athletic Assocition jcomstock@ncaa.org
    P.O. Box 6222
    Indianapolis, IN 46206-6222  
       
    Continuing Education Chair
    Don Tencher 401-456-8007
    Director of Athletics dtencher@ric.edu
    Rhode Island College
    600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
    Providence, Rhode Island 02908