nacda
NACDA Executive Committee Members

  • All-Time Executive Committee Listing

    NACDA University Division Representatives
    (NCAA Division I Member Institutions)
       
    Greg Burke (2016) 318-357-5251
    Director of Athletics burkeg@nsula.edu
    Northwestern State University  
    468 Caspari Drive  
    Natchitoches, LA 71497  
       
    Greg Byrne (2017) 520-621-4622
    Director of Athletics uofaad@arizona.edu
    University of Arizona  
    McKale Center  
    1 National Championship Drive  
    P.O. Box 210096  
    Tucson, AZ 85721  
       
    Keith Gill (2018) 804-289-8694
    Director of Athletics

    athleticdirector@richmond.edu
    University of Richmond  
    Robins Center  
    Richmond, Va. 23173  
       
    Rick Hart (2016) 214-768-4301
    Director of Athletics rlhart@smu.edu
    SMU
    Loyd All-Sports Center
    5800 Ownby Drive
    Dallas, TX 75275
     
    Jim Murphy (2016) 704-894-2373
    Director of Athletics jamurphy@davidson.edu
    Davidson College
    Box 7158  
    Davidson, NC 28035
     
    Vince Otoupal (2015) 801-863-8998
    Director of Athletics vince.otoupal@uvu.edu
    Utah Valley University
    800 W. University Parkway
    Orem, UT 84058
     
    Jean Lenti Ponsetto (2015) 773-325-7504
    Director of Athletics cramsey1@depaul.edu
    DePaul University
    Sullivan Athletics Center  
    2323 North Sheffield Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60614
     
    Lee Reed (2017) 202-687-6513
    Director of Athletics athleticdirector@georgetown.edu
    Georgetown University
    McDonough Arena
    Washington, DC 20057
     
    NACDA College Division Representatives
    (NCAA Division II and III -- NAIA Division I and II Member Institutions)
     
    Robyn Daugherty (2015) 479-524-7301
    Director of Athletics rdaugherty@jbu.edu
    John Brown University
    2000 W University St
    Siloam Springs, AR 72761
     
    Jim Knowlton (2016) 518-276-6685
    Director of Athletics knowlj3@rpi.edu
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
    ECAV
    110 8th Street
    Troy, NY 12180
     
    Marcus Manning (2017) 314-529-9288
    Director of Athletics mmanning@maryville.edu
    Maryville University
    650 Maryville University Drive  
    St. Louis, MO 63141
     
    Ed Matejkovic (2015) 610-436-3555
    Director of Athletics ematejkovic@wcupa.edu
    West Chester University
    Sturzebecker Health Science Ctr
    West Chester, PA 19383
     
    Bruce Parker (2015) TBD
    Director of Athletics TBD
    Rocky Mountain College
    1511 Poly Drive
    Billings, MT 59102  
     
    Tom Simmons (2016) 419-772-2450
    Director of Athletics t-simmons@onu.edu
    Ohio Northern University  
    Ada, Ohio 45810  
       
    Dawn Stewart (2018) 614-823-3518
    Director of Athletics dstewart@otterbein.edu
    Otterbein University  
    1 South Grove Street
    Westerville, OH 43081
     
    Perk Weisenburger (2015) 231-591-2863
    Director of Athletics weisenj1@ferris.edu
    Ferris State University
    210 Sports Dr.
    Big Rapids, MI 49307
     

    NACDA Junior/Community College Representatives
    (JC/CC Member Institutions)

       
    Brenda Hampton (2017) 712-325-3402
    Director of Athletics bhampton@iwcc.edu
    Iowa Western Community College
    2700 College Rd.
    Council Bluffs, IA 51503
     
    Kulwant Singh (2017) 408-864-8745
    Director of Athletics singhkulwant@deanza.edu
    De Anza College
    21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
    Cupertino, CA 95014
     
    Jack Sullivan (2017) 973-328-5252
    Director of Athletics jsullivan@ccm.edu
    County College of Morris
    214 Center Grove Rd.
    Randolph, NJ 07869
     
    NACDA At-Large Representatives
       
    Sue Bergen (2015) 401-874-5396
    Assoc. AD/Finance/SWA sbergen@uri.edu
    University of Rhode Island
    Three Keaney Rd.
    Kingston, RI 02881
     
    Joni Comstock (2015)  
    Senior Vice President - Championships 317-917-6222
    National Collegiate Athletic Assocition jcomstock@ncaa.org
    P.O. Box 6222
    Indianapolis, IN 46206-6222  
       
    Eric Olson (2016) 816-595-8143
    Director of Championships eolson@naia.org
    NAIA
    1200 Grand Blvd.  
    Kansas City, MO 64106  
       
    Continuing Education Chair
    Don Tencher 401-456-8007
    Director of Athletics dtencher@ric.edu
    Rhode Island College
    600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
    Providence, Rhode Island 02908