» «
NACDA Executive Committee Members

  • All-Time Executive Committee Listing

    NCAA Division I FBS Representatives
       
    Pat Chun (2020) 561-297-3199
    Vice President & Director of Athletics athleticdirector@fau.edu
    Florida Atlantic University  
    777 Glades Road  
    Boca Raton, FL 33431  
       
    Sean Frazier (2020) 815-753-9473
    Associate Vice President & Director of Athletics sfrazier@niu.edu
    Northern Illinois University  
    1525 W. Lincoln Highway  
    Convocation Center  
    DeKalb, IL 60115  
       
    Lynn Hickey (2019) 210-458-4161
    Director of Athletics lynn.hickey@utsa.edu
    University of Texas San Antonio  
    One UTSA Circle  
    San Antonio, TX 78249  
       
    NCAA Division I FCS Representatives
       
    Thorr Bjorn (2020) 401-874-5245
    Director of Athletics tbjorn@mail.uri.edu
    University of Rhode Island  
    Three Keaney Road -- Suite 1  
    Kingston, RI 02881  
       
    Keith Gill (2018) 804-289-8694
    Director of Athletics
    athleticdirector@richmond.edu
    University of Richmond  
    Robins Center  
    Richmond, Va. 23173  
       
    NCAA Division I AAA Representatives
       
    Ken Kavanagh (2019) 239-590-7007
    Director of Athletics kavanagh@fgcu.edu
    Florida Gulf Coast University
    10501 FGCU Boulevard South
    Ft. Myers, FL 33965
     
    NCAA Division II Representatives
     
    Kirby Garry (2019) 831-582-3051
    Director of Athletics kgarry@csumb.edu
    Cal State Monterey Bay
    100 Campus Center  
    Seaside, CA 93955  
       
    Pennie Parker (2019) 407-646-2636
    Director of Athletics pparker@rollins.edu
    Rollins College
    1000 Holt Avenue #2730
    Winter Park, FL 32789  
       
    Scott Wiegandt (2021) 502-272-8381
    Director of Athletics swiegandt@bellarmine.edu
    Bellarmine University
    2001 Newburg Road  
    Louisville, KY 40205  
       
    NCAA Division III Representatives
       
    Tim Fitzpatrick (2020) 860-444-8603
    Director of Athletics timothy.m.fitzpatrick.uscga.edu
    United States Coast Guard Academy  
    33 Mohegan Avenue
    New London, CT 06320  
       
    Dawn Stewart (2018) 614-823-3518
    Director of Athletics dstewart@otterbein.edu
    Otterbein University  
    1 South Grove Street  
    Westerville, OH 43081  
       
    NAIA Representatives
       
    Jim Abbott (2019) 405-208-5301
    Assistant Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics jabbott@okcu.edu
    Oklahoma City University  
    2501 North Blackwelder Avenue  
    Oklahoma City, OK 73106  
       
    Jeff Bain (2019) 931-363-9872
    Executive Director of Athletics jbain@martinmethodist.edu
    Martin Methodist College
    433 West Madison Street  
    Pulaski, TN 38478  
       
    Jim Carr (2019) 816-595-8105
    President & CEO jcarr@naia.org
    NAIA  
    1200 Grand Boulevard  
    Kansas City, MO 64106
     
    Junior/Community College Representatives
     
    Rob Chaney (2021) 850-201-6085
    Director of Athletics chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
    Tallahassee Community College
    2444 Appleyard Dr.  
    Tallahassee, FL 32304  
       
    Marci Henry (2020) 970-521-6617
    Director of Athletics marci.henry@njc.edu
    Northeastern Junior College
    100 College Avenue
    Sterling, CO 80751
     
    Michelle Ruble (2021) 301-934-7508
    Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics mruble@csmd.edu
    College of Southern Maryland
    PO Box 910
    La Plata, MD 20646  
       
    At-Large Representatives
       
    Ross Bjork (2019)  
    Director of Athletics 662-915-7546
    University of Mississippi rbjork@olemiss.edu
    908 All-American Drive
    University, MS 38677  
       
    Joni Comstock (2018)  
    Senior Vice President - Championships 317-917-6222
    National Collegiate Athletic Association jcomstock@ncaa.org
    P.O. Box 6222
    Indianapolis, IN 46206-6222  
       
    China Jude (2019)  
    Assistant Vice President/Athletics 718-997-2795
    Queens College china.jude@qc.cuny.edu
    65-30 Kissena Boulevard
    Fitzgerald Gym Room 2014  
    Flushing, NY 11367
       
    Jamie Pollard (2019)  
    Director of Athletics 515-294-0123
    Iowa State University jbp@iastate.edu
    1411 Jacobsen Athletic Building
    Ames, IA 50011-1140  
       
    Continuing Education Chair  
       
    Don Tencher 401-456-8007
    Director of Athletics dtencher@ric.edu
    Rhode Island College
    600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
    Providence, RI 02908