» «

NACDA/SMI Honorary Degree Recipients

Recipient Institution/Conference (Year)
Joan Cronan University of Tennessee (2018)
Don Tencher Rhode Island College (2017)
Gene Smith The Ohio State University (2016)
Carl Miller University of the Pacific (2015)
Bill Byrne Texas A&M University, University of Nebraska, University of Oregon (2014)
Jim Jones The Ohio State University (2013)
Frank Windegger Texas Christian University (2012)
John Swofford Atlantic Coast Conference (2011)
Barbara Hedges University of Washington (2010)
Andy Mooradian University of New Hampshire (2009)
Dave Hart Jr. East Carolina, Florida State (2008)
Fred L. Miller Arizona State, Long Beach State, San Diego State (2007)
Judy Sweet NCAA (2006)
Bob Bronzan San Jose State University (2005)
Vince Dooley University of Georgia (2004)
Gary Cunningham UC-Santa Barbara (2003)
Roy Kramer Southeastern Conference (2002)
Jack Lengyel U.S. Naval Academy (2001)
Ced Dempsey NCAA (2000)
Chuck Neinas CFA, NCAA, Big Eight Conference (1999)
James Frank Southwestern Athletic Conference (1998)
Gene Corrigan Atlantic Coast Conference (1997)