» «

Under Armour AD of the Year Award

The Under Armour AD of the Year Awards program was created to honor intercollegiate directors of athletics for their commitment and administrative excellence within a campus and/or college community environment over the course of the last year. UAThe award spans seven divisions (NCAA FBS, FCS, Division I-AAA, II, III, NAIA/Other Four-Year Institutions and Junior/Community Colleges) and annually honors 28 athletics directors (four from each division). 

For more information about the ADOY Award, please contact Katie Newman in the national office. She can also be reached at 440-788-7474.