» «
NAATSO Leadership

Past Presidents

2017-18 Officers
President

Jason Martin
Associate Athletics Director, External Relations
Arkansas State University
870-972-3880
jamartin@astate.edu

1st Vice President
Erin Dunn Rockenbach
Director of Sales
Providence College
401-865-1983
edunn1@providence.edu


2nd Vice President
Brian Broussard

Associate Athletics Director – Ticket Sales & Operations
LSU
225-578-1802
brouss@lsu.edu

3rd Vice President
Joseph Rixon
Assistant Athletics Director for Ticket Operations
Seton Hall University
973-275-4255
joseph.rixon@shu.edu

NACDA STAFF
Ryan Virtue

Assistant Executive Director
rvirtue@nacda.com


Peter Collins 
NAATSO Intern
pcollins@nacda.com

SENIOR STAFF ADMINISTRATOR
Pat Manak
Senior Associate Executive Director

pmanak@nacda.com



Board of Directors
Anita Guerricabeitia

Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Operations
Boise State University
208-426-4737
aguerric@boisestate.edu

Ryan Kindt
Director of Ticket Sales
North Carolina State University
919-865-1423
rmkindt@ncsu.edu


Justin Kirk

Director of Ticket Sales
University of Arizona
520-626-3110
kirkj@arizona.edu

Rob Kristiniak
Associate Athletic Director for Ticket Sales & Service
University of Washington
206-543-6205
rkris@uw.edu

Rachel Myers
Group Sales Manager
University of Michigan
734-647-3835
remyers@umich.edu

Adam O’Connell

Director of Ticket Operations
University of Akron
330-972-8291
adamoco@uakron.edu

Scott Tester
Regional Director
IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions
scott.tester@imglearfield.com

Adam Tschuor
Associate Athletics Director – Revenue & Partnerships
University of Dayton
937-229-5473
atschuor1@udayton.edu