» «

2017-2018 NAATSO Conference Representatives


American Athletic
Johnny Lovett
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations 
University of South Florida 
jllovett@usf.edu
(813) 974-8937
American East
Michael Majewski
Ticket Sales Manager
Binghamton University Athletics 
majewski@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6211
Atlantic 10
Nicole Boyett
Assistant AD - Ticket Sales & Operations
St. Bonaventure University
nicolecboyett@gmail.com
(352)214-9524
 
Atlantic Sun
Justin Burdette
Director of Ticket Operations
University of North Florida
j.burdette@unf.edu
(904) 620-1526
 
Big 12
Praxin Stern
Associate Director of Ticket Operations
Oklahoma State
paxin.stern@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6777
 
Big East
Brian Morgan
Assistant AD Ticket Sales & Strategy
Marquette University 
brian.morgan@marquette.edu 
(412) 288-4104
 
Big Ten
Matt Carabajal
Assistant Director for Ticket Operations
Ohio State University 
carabajal.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1761
Colonial
Jason Cichowicz
Assistant AD/Ticket Operations
University of Delaware
cichowij@udel.edu
(302) 831-0606
 
Conference USA
Tricia Drummond
Associate AD Ticket Operations
North Texas
Tricia.Drummond@unt.edu
(940) 565-2580
Horizon League
Micki Ford
Ticket Sales Assistant
Northern Kentucky University
fordm10@nku.edu
(937)775-4934
 
Ivy League
Sarah Swanson
Darmouth
Sarah.C.Swanson@Dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2466
MAC
Paul Bezdicek
Assistant AD of Ticket Operations
Bowling Green
bpaul@bgsu.edu
Mountain West
Darren Coelho
Assistant AD/Ticket Operations.
San Jose State University
darren.coelho@sjsu.edu
(408)924-1548
 
Mid-Eastern
Yakina Parker
Ticket Manager
Hampton University
yakina.parker@hamptonu.edu
(757) 728-6780
 
Missouri Valley Conference
Ryan Harris
Assistant AD/Ticket Sales.
Drake University
ryan.harris@drake.edu
(515) 271-3797
 
SEC
Joseph Arnone
Associate AD-Ticket Operations
University of Tennessee
jarnone@utk.edu
(865) 974-0117
 
Southern Conference
Dwight Covington
Director of Ticket Sales
Furman University
dwight.covington@furman.edu
(864) 607-5148
 
Southwestern
Monique Carroll
Associate Athletic Director for External Operations
Prairie View A&M University
mvcarroll@pvamu.edu
(936)261-9141
 
Sun Belt
Matthew Carson
Assistant AD for Ticket Sales & Operations
Texas State University
mic12@txstate.edu
(512) 245-5448
 
WCC
Blake Huckaby
Director of Ticket Operations
St. Mary's College
blh3@stmarys-ca.edu
(925) 631-4394