» «

2016-2017 NAATSO Conference Representatives


ACC
Justin Acierno
Assistant AD - Ticket Sales & Operations
University of Pittsburg
jacierno@athletics.pitt.edu
(800) 643-7488
 
American Athletic
Open
 
Atlantic 10
Nicole Boyett
Assistant AD - Ticket Sales & Operations
St. Bonaventure University
nicolecboyett@gmail.com
(352)214-9524
 
Atlantic Sun
Justin Burdette
Director of Ticket Operations
University of North Florida
j.burdette@unf.edu
(904) 620-1526
 
Big 12
Praxin Stern
Asistant Director of Ticket Operations
Oklahoma State
paxin.stern@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6777
 
Big East
Open
 
Big South
Open
 
Colonial
Jason Cichowicz
Assistant AD/Ticket Operations
University of Delaware
cichowij@udel.edu
(302) 831-0606
 
Horizon League
Micki Ford
Ticket Sales Assistant
Northern Kentucky University
fordm10@nku.edu
(937)775-4934
 
MAC
Adam O'Connell
Director of Ticket Operations
University of Akron
adamoco@uakron.edu
(330) 972-6920
 
Mountain West
Darren Coelho
Assistant AD/Ticket Operations.
San Jose State University
darren.coelho@sjsu.edu
(408)924-1548
 
Mid-Eastern
Yakina Parker
Ticket Manager
Hampton University
yakina.parker@hamptonu.edu
(757) 728-6780
 
Missouri Valley Conference
Ryan Harris
Assistant AD/Ticket Sales.
Drake University
ryan.harris@drake.edu
(515) 271-3797
 
Pac 12
Open
 
SEC
Joseph Arnone
Associate AD-Ticket Operations
University of Tennessee
jarnone@utk.edu
(865) 974-0117
 
Southern Conference
Dwight Covington
Director of Ticket Sales
Furman University
dwight.covington@furman.edu
(864) 607-5148
 
Southland
Amelia Calulot
Ticket Coordinator
Lamar University
acalulot@lamar.edu
(409) 679-8705
 
Southwestern
Monique Carroll
Associate Athletic Director for External Operations
Prairie View A&M University
mvcarroll@pvamu.edu
(936)261-9141
 
Sun Belt
Tyler Wicher
Ticket Manager
Georgia State University
jwilcher1@gsu.edu
(404) 413-4161
 
WAC
TBD
 
WCC
Blake Huckaby
Director of Ticket Operations
St. Mary's College
blh3@stmarys-ca.edu
(925) 631-4394