» «

National Association of Athletic Development Directors

Past Presidents

Scarlett Schneider (January 2016-January 2017)
Executive Director of Athletics Development
University of Pennsylvania 215-573-0013
219 S. 33rd St. sschmidt@upenn.edu
Philadelphia, PA 19104  
 
Bill Ring (June 2015-January 2016)
Assistant Vice President
Boston University 617-358-2770
595 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 700 ringw@bu.edu
Boston, MA 02215  
 
Kay Hargrave (2014-15)
Senior Associate AD, Development Twitter: @rkhargrave
Auburn University 334-844-1151
P.O. Box 351 khargrave@auburn.edu
Auburn, AL 36831-0351  
 
Jim Senter (2013-14)
Director of Athletics Twitter: @JimSenter2
The Citadel 843-953-5070
171 Moultrie Street jsenter1@citadel.edu
Charleston, SC 29409  
   
Stephen Ponder (2012-13)
Senior Executive Associate AD for External Relations Twitter: @StephenPonder
University of Mississippi 480-915-3333
908 All-American Drive sponder@olemiss.edu
P.O. Box 1848  
University, MS 38677  
   
Whit Babcock (2011-12)  
Director of Athletics Twitter: @WhitBabcock
Virginia Tech 540-231-3977 (O)
P.O. Box 10307 hokieAD@vt.edu
Blacksburg, VA 24061  
   
Marija Pientka (2010-11)  
Associate Athletics Director 608-263-7692 (O)
University of Wisconsin mtp@athletics.wisc.edu
Kellner Hall
1440 Monroe Street
Madison, WI 53711  
   
Tim McMurray (2009-10)
Associate Athletics Director, Development and External Affairs 214-768-7009 (O)
Southern Methodist University tmcmurray@mail.smu.edu
5800 Ownby Road, Suite 305
Dallas, Texas 75275  
   
Matt Donovan (2008-09)  
Associate Athletics Director for Development 317-788-3359(O)
University of Indianapolis mdonovan@uindy.edu
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
 
Jane Myers (2007-08)
Director, Falcon Club 419-372-7062 (O)
Bowling Green State University jbmyers@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Sebo Athletic Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403
 
Ross Bjork (2006-07)
Director of Athletics 270-745-5276 (O)
Western Kentucky University ross.bjork@wku.edu
1407 E.A. Diddle Arena
1605 Avenue of Champions  
Bowling Green, KY 42101
 
Bob Madden (2005-06)
Associate Athletic Director-Development
Executive Director - Bronco Athletic Association
208-426-3557 (O)
Boise State University rmadden@collegeofidaho.edu
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
 
Bobby Purcell (2004-05)
Executive Director - Wolfpack Club 919-865-1435 (O)
North Carolina State University bobby.purcell@wolfpackclub.com
PO Box 37100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27627
 
Lu Merritt (2003-04)
Director of Development for Intercollegiate Athletics 540-231-6618 (O)
Virginia Tech lmerritt@vt.edu
112 Lane Stadium
P.O. Box 10307
Blacksburg, Virginia 24062
 
Earl Edwards (2002-03)
Director of Athletics 858-534-8750 (O)
University of California San Diego ewedwards@ucsd.edu
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0531
LaJolla, California 92093
 
Bob Bonn (2001-02)
Director of Athletics 262-551-5931 (O)
Carthage College rbonn@carthage.edu
2001 Alford Park Dr.
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140-1994
 
Terry Fossum (2000-01)
Director of Events and Donor Programs - Ralph Young Fund 517-353-3121 ext. 268 (O)
Michigan State University fossumt@msu.edu
4700 South Hagadorn - Suite 220
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
 
Brian Crockett (1999-2000)
Chief Executive Officer 800-440-1839 ext. 241 (O)
VMI Foundation, Inc. briancrockett@vmiaa.org
111 Smith Hall
Lexington, VA 24450
 
Carol Oakland (1998-99, Augustana College)
(Retired) 605-339-4282 (H)
2508 W. Nicole Drive carol.oakland@augie.edu
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105-3328
 
Tom Sanders (1997-98)
Director of Campaign Operations 520-621-6131 (O)
University of Arizona Foundation tsanders@u.arizona.edu
P.O. Box 210096
Marvin Swede Johnson Building
1111 North Cherry Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85721
 
Jack Thompson (1996-97)
Primary Associate Athletic Director/Development 404-894-5427 (O)
Georgia Tech jthompson@athletics.gatech.edu
150 Bobby Dodd Way NW  
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0445
 
Perk Weisenburger (1995-96, Wake Forest University)
Athletics Director 231-591-2863 (O)
Ferris State University weisenj1@ferris.edu
210 Sports Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307  
 
Mark Dienhart (1995, University of Minnesota)
Senior VP External Affairs 651-962-6920 (O)
University of St. Thomas mcdienhart@stthomas.edu
Mail # AQU 121
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
 
Sheila Smith (1994-95, Iowa State University)
Associate Vice President Campaign and Principal Gifts 614-292-6686 (O)
The Ohio State University smith.5410@osu.edu
1480 W. Lane Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43221
 
Pat Ogle (1993-94)
Development Officer - Bulldog Foundation 559-278-6134 (O)
Fresno State patricko@csufresno.edu
P.O. Box 26267
Fresno, California 93729