» «

2016-2017 NAADD Conference Representatives

 
ACC  
David Wishart (Exp. 2018)  
Executive Dir. Athletic Development  
Syracuse University  
315-443-2766  
awishart@syr.edu   
   
Bill Lansden (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD, Development  
Virginia Tech University  
540-231-6618  
blansden@vt.edu  
   
America East  
Vic Cegles (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD  
University at Albany  
612-210-53322  
vcegles@albany.edu  
   
American Athletic  
Kurt Pottkotter (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Development  
Southern Methodist University  
214-768-3639  
kpottkotter@smu.edu  
   
Katie Haag (Exp. 2017)  
Asst. AD/Annual Giving  
University of Cincinnati  
513-556-9763 (O)  
katie.haag@uc.edu  
   
Atlantic Sun  
Graham Diemer (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD for Advancement  
Florida Gulf Coast University  
239-590-7117  
gdiemer@fgcu.edu  
   
Atlantic Ten  
Robert Poteat (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/ Development  
University of Dayton  
937-229-5207  
rpoteat1@udayton.edu  
   
Big East  
Steve Napolillo (Exp. 2017)  
Sr. Assoc. AD-External Relations  
Providence College  
401-865-2677 (O)  
snapolil@providence.edu  
   
Adrian Dowell (Exp. 2017)  
Asst. AD for Development  
Creighton University  
402-280-3498  (O)  
adriandowell@creighton.edu  
   
Big Sky
Dan Ingram (Exp.  2017)  
Asst. AD/Development  
University of Montana  
403-243-6294 (O)
daniel.ingram@mso.umt.edu  
 
Donna Hays (Exp. 2017)  
Exec. Dir. Bengal Athletics Boosters and Sports Clubs
Idaho State University
208-282-5773
haysdonn@isu.edu
 
Big South  
TBD  
Big Ten  
Rich Knupp (Exp. 2017)  
Dir. of Development/Major Gifts  
Rutgers University  
848-932-7629 (O)
rknupp@winants.rutgers.edu  
   
Howard Milton (Exp. 2017)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
University of Illinois  
217-333-6640 (O)  
miltho@illinois.edu  
   
Big West  
Wayne Stickney (Exp. 2017)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Major Gifts and Resource Acquisition  
California State University, Long Beach  
562-985-5402 (O)  
wayne.stickney@csulb.edu  
   
Greg Paules (Exp 2017)
Assoc. AD/Development
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-4516 (O)
gpaules@fullerton.edu
 
Big 12  
Ryan McGuire (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/Major Gifts  
Iowa State University  
515-294-5022  
mcguire@iastate.edu  
   
Jennifer Colley (Exp. 2018)  
Exec. Director/Frog Club  
Texas Christian University  
817-257-7700  
j.colley@tcu.edu  
   
Colonial  
Jonathan Miller (Exp. 2017)  
Assoc. AD/Director of Phoenix Club  
Elon University  
336-278-6797  
jmiller54@elon.edu  
   
Jordan Skolnick (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
University of Delaware  
737-764-3138  
jsko@udel.edu  
   
Conference USA  
Keith McCluney (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD  
Middle Tennessee State University  
615-898-2915  
Keith.mccluney@mtsu.edu  
   
Marco Born (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/External Affairs  
Louisiana Tech University  
318-257-2933  
mborn@latech.edu  
   
Horizon League  
Jenny Gryniewicz (Exp. 2017)  
Assistant Athletic Director - Development  
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee  
414-229-7153 (O)
gryniew2@uwm.edu  
   
Padriac McMeel (Exp. 2017)  
Senior Associate AD for External Affairs  
Oakland University  
248-370-2572 (O)
pmcmeel@oakland.edu  
   
Ivy  
Tim Folan (Exp. 2017)
Athletics Annual Giving Director
University of Pennslyvania
215-573-0315
tfolan@upenn.edu
   
MAAC  
Marie Muhvic (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
Fairfield University  
203-572-3842  
mmuhvic@fairfield.edu  

MAC
 
Eric Gross (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Development  
University at Buffalo  
716-645-6761  
etgross@buffalo.edu  
   
Coleman Barnes (Exp. 2017)  
Senior Director of Development/ Associate Athletics Director  
Miami University   
513-523-8285 (O)  
barnesd@miamioh.edu  
   
MEAC  
 Kevin Wilson (Exp. 2017)  
 Assoc. AD/Development  
 North Carolina Central University  
 919-530-7313  
 kwilso58@nccu.edu  
   
Missouri Valley  
Matt Lyons (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/Development  
Illinois State University
309.438.3264  
mlyons@ilstu.edu  
 
Mountain West  
Dusty Clements (Exp. 2017)  
Associate Athletics Director, Development  
Boise State University  
208-426-3557  
dustyclements@boisestate.edu  
   
Tim Collins (Exp. 2016)  
Assistant Athletics Director, Development  
University of Wyoming  
307-766-6152  
mcolli25@uwyo.edu  
   
NEC  
Sean Morrison (Exp. 2017)  
Director of Marketing and Development  
Fairleigh Dickinson University  
201-692-9552 (O)  
seanm@fdu.edu  
   
OVC
Janet Wilson (Exp. 2017)
Govenors Club and Ticket Manager
Austin Peay State University
931-221-7329
wilsonjr@apsu.edu
 
Pac-12  
Matt Broders (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Associate Director of Development  
University of Oregon  
541-346-5597  
mbroders@uoregon.edu  
   
Heather Owen (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD of Development  
Stanford University  
650-723-3075  
h.owen@stanford.edu  
   
Patriot League  
Scott Graham (Exp. 2017)  
Director of Athletic Development  
Boston University  
617-353-1063  
scgraham@bu.edu  
   
SEC  
Megan Kain (Exp. 2018)  
Assit. Director of Development  
University of Tennessee  
865-974-1218  
mzeager@utk.edu  
   
Ben Ross (Exp. 2018)  
Director of Development  
Louisiana State University  
225-578-0617  
benross@lsu.edu  
   
Southern Conference  
Jodie Welp (Exp. 2018)  
Development Officer  
Furman University  
864-294-3467  
jodi.welp@furman.edu  
 
Ryan Jones (Exp. 2017)
Assoc. Dir. Development
Western Carolina University
828-227-2056
ryanjones@email.wcu.edu
   
Southland Conference  
J.R. Ohr (Exp. 2017)
Asst. AD Development
Sam Houston State University
936-294-2362
rohr@shsu.edu
 
Summit League  
Jon Schemmel  (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
University of South Dakota
605-659-4544  
jon.schemmel@usdfoundation.org  
   
Sun Belt  
Josh Whittenburg (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/Development  
Texas State University
512-245-2210  
jwhittenburg@txstate.edu  
   
Travis Whipple (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/External Relations  
University of Arkansas Little Rock  
501-366-7575  
tmwhipple@ualr.edu  
   
SWAC  
Larry Smith (Exp. 2017)  
Director of Athletics Development  
Alcorn State University  
601-877-6464  
lsmith@alcorn.edu  
   
Ryan Watley (Exp. 2017)  
Assistant Director of Development for Athletics  
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff  
870-575-8759  
watleyr@uapb.edu    
   
WAC  
Brian Morris (Exp. 2017)  
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Development  
University of Missouri-Kansas City  
816-235-1039 (O)  
morrisbr@umkc.edu  
   
WCC
 TBD
Canada (DII)  
Samantha Rogers (Exp 2017)  
Alumni Development and Fundraising
McGill University
514-398-700
samantha.rogers@mcgill.ca
   
CCAA (DII)
Danielle Melman (Exp. 2019)  
Assistant Athletics Director/External Relations  
University of California San Diego  
858-534-3196  
damelman@ucsd.edu  
   
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (DII)  
TBD  
   
Central Intercollegiate, Southern Intercollegiate (DII)
Michael King (Exp. 2017)  
Assistant Athletics Director/Development & Marketing   
Fayetteville State 
910-672-2565
mjking@uncfsu.edu
Conference Carolinas (DII)
Nancye Rahn (Exp. 2017)  
Assistant Athletics Director of External Affairs  
King University
423-652-6469
nrahn@king.edu
 
East Coast Conference (DII) 
TBD  
 
GLIAC (DII) 
William Goode (Exp. 2019)  
Athletic Advancement Officer  
Ferris State University
231-591-3818
WilliamGoode@ferris.edu
 
GLVC (DII)
 TBD
Great American (DII)
Matt Whiting (Exp. 2017)
Asst. AD for External Operations
University of Arkansas Monticello
870-460-1758
whitingpm@uamont.edu
 
Great Northwest (DII)
Matt Feuling (Exp. 2017)
Director of Athletic Development and Sales
Western Oregon University
503-828-8449
feulingm@wou.edu
Great Midwest, Mountain East (DII)
TBD  
 
Gulf South (DII)  
Megan Lovelace (Exp. 2017)  
Associate Athletic Director  
University of North Alabama  
256-765-4615 (O)  
smlovelace@una.edu  
   
Heartland (DII)  
Nate Frieling (Exp. 2016)  
Assistant Athletics Director
Dallas Baptist University
214-283-6448
natef@dbu.edu
 
MIAA (DII)
TBD  
   
Northeast-10 (DII)
TBD  
 
NSIC (DII)  
Jon Olson (Exp. 2019)  
Vice President
Northern State University Foundation
605-626-2681
jon.olson@northern.edu
 
Centenial (DII)  
Josh Azer (Exp. 2017)  
Assoc. Director of Orange and Blue Club/Asst. AD
Gettysburg College
617-337-6802
jazer@gettysburg.edu
 
NAC (DII)  
Al Sarno (Exp. 2017)  
Eagle Club Coordinator
Benedictine University
630-829-6184
asarnoiii@ben.edu
 
Pacific West (DII)
TBD
 
Peach Belt Conference (DII)
TBD
 
Pennsylvania State (DII)
TBD
 
Rocky Mountain (DII)
TBD  
 
South Atlantic (DII)
TBD  
 
Sunshine State (DII)
TBD  
 
Colonial States (DIII)
TBD 
Great Northeast (DIII)
Paul Morgan (Exp. 2017)
Assistant Director of the MGAA
Norwich University
 802-485-2903
pmorgan1@norwich.edu
Little East (DIII)
TBD  
 
NEWMAC (DIII)
TBD  
 
NESAC (DIII)
TBD
 
North Coast (DIII)
TBD  
 
Northwest (DIII)
TBD  
 
Presidents Atlantic (DIII)
TBD  
 
Southern California (DIII)
TBD  
 
UAA (DIII)
TBD