» «

2017-2018 NAADD Conference Representatives

 
ACC  
Chris Cohen (Exp. 2019)  
Asst. AD/Major Gifts  
University of Miami  
305-284-4810  
ccohen@miami.edu  
   
Bill Lansden (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD, Development  
Virginia Tech University  
540-231-6618  
blansden@vt.edu  
   
America East  
Vic Cegles (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD  
University at Albany  
612-210-53322  
vcegles@albany.edu  
   
American Athletic  
Kurt Pottkotter (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Development  
Southern Methodist University  
214-768-3639  
kpottkotter@smu.edu  
   
Phillip Wood (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD Pirate Club  
East Carolina University  
252-737-4540  
woodp@ecu.edu  
   
Atlantic Sun  
Graham Diemer (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD for Advancement  
Florida Gulf Coast University  
239-590-7117  
gdiemer@fgcu.edu  
   
Atlantic Ten  
Robert Poteat (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/ Development  
University of Dayton  
937-229-5207  
rpoteat1@udayton.edu  
   
Big East  
Seth Breitenstein (Exp. 2019)  
Asst. AD/Development  
Xavier University  
513-745-3572  
breitensteins1@xavier.edu  
   
Jay Judge (Exp. 2019)  
Assoc. AD for Development  
Seton Hall University  
973-275-2202  
jay.judge@shu.edu  
   
Big Sky
Mark Urick (Exp.  2019)  
Dir. Development/Major Gifts  
Northern Arizona University  
928-523-1256
mark.urick@nau.edu  
 
TBD  
 
Big South
 
TBD  
Big Ten  
Rich Knupp (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD  
Rutgers University  
848-932-7629 (O)
rknupp@scarletknights.com  
   
Alex Kringen (Exp. 2019)  
Chief Development Officer  
University of Nebraska  
402-472-2109  
akringen@huskers.com  
   
Big West  
Krysta Plato (Exp. 2019)  
Dir. Development  
UC Riverside  
951-827-6823  
krysta.plato@ucr.edu  
   
TBD
 
Big 12  
Ryan McGuire (Exp. 2018)  
Asst. AD/Major Gifts  
Iowa State University  
515-294-5022  
mcguire@iastate.edu  
   
Jennifer Colley (Exp. 2018)  
Exec. Director/Frog Club  
Texas Christian University  
817-257-7700  
j.colley@tcu.edu  
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colonial  
Jordan Skolnick (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
University of Delaware  
737-764-3138  
jsko@udel.edu  
   
Conference USA  
Keith McCluney (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD  
Middle Tennessee State University  
615-898-2915  
Keith.mccluney@mtsu.edu  
   
Marco Born (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/External Affairs  
Louisiana Tech University  
318-257-2933  
mborn@latech.edu  
   
Horizon League  
Jeff Baldwin (Exp. 2019)  
Dir. Development  
Northern Kentucky University  
843-773-1336
Baldwinj5@nku.edu  
   
TBD  
 
 
 
   
Ivy  
Mark Harris (Exp. 2019)
Sr. Managing AD/Fundraising
Dartmouth College
603-646-1492
Mark.W.Harris@Dartmouth.edu
   
MAAC  
TBD  
 
 
 
 

MAC
 
Eric Gross (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Development  
University at Buffalo  
716-645-6761  
etgross@buffalo.edu  
   
Brian Brunner (Exp. 2019)  
Assoc. AD Development/Major Gifts  
University of Central Michigan  
989-774-1836  
brunn1bd@cmich.edu  
   
MEAC  
 Jamal Mayo (Exp. 2019)  
 Assoc. AD/Development  
 North Carolina Central University  
 919-530-7313  
jmayo14@nccu.edu  
   
Missouri Valley  
John Kuka (Exp. 2019)  
Assoc. Director of Athletics  
Valparaiso University
219-464-5967  
John.Kuka@valpo.edu  
 
Mountain West  
Mandy McKinley Huiras (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Associate Athletics Director, Development  
San Diego State University  
619-594-7924  
mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu  
   
Tim Collins (Exp. 2018)  
Associate Athletics Director, Development  
University of Wyoming  
307-766-6152  
mcolli25@uwyo.edu  
   
NEC  
Megan Connolly Murphy (Exp. 2019)  
Director of Development  
Bryant University  
401-232-6171  
mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu  
   
OVC
Russ Grimm (Exp. 2019)
Director of Athletic Fundraising
Belmont University
615-460-5668
russell.grimm@belmont.edu
 
Pac-12  
Matt Broders (Exp. 2018)  
Sr. Associate Director of Development  
University of Oregon  
541-346-5597  
mbroders@uoregon.edu  
   
Heather Owen (Exp. 2018)  
Assoc. AD of Development  
Stanford University  
650-723-3075  
h.owen@stanford.edu  
   
Patriot League  
Mike Bamonti (Exp. 2019)  
Assistant AD/Development  
Loyola University MD  
410-617-5744  
mbamonti@loyola.edu  
   
SEC  
Megan Kain (Exp. 2018)  
Assit. Director of Development  
University of Tennessee  
865-974-1218  
mzeager@utk.edu  
   
Ben Ross (Exp. 2018)  
Director of Development  
Louisiana State University  
225-578-0617  
benross@lsu.edu  
   
Southern Conference  
Jodie Welp (Exp. 2018)  
Development Officer  
Furman University  
864-294-3467  
jodi.welp@furman.edu  
 
TBD
   
Southland Conference  
Dave Kinard (Exp. 2019)
Deputy AD
Abilene Christian University
325-674-6483
dlk15a@acu.edu
 
Summit League  
Scott Brown  (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Development  
South Dakota State University
605-697-7475  
scott.brown@sdstate.edu  
   
Sun Belt  
Brian Tracy (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD  
Appalachian State University
937-229-3999
tracybd@appstate.edu  
 
   
Chris Johnson (Exp. 2019)  
Executive Director Chanticleer Athletic Foundation  
Coastal Carolina University  
843-349-2466  
cjohnson@coastal.edu  
   
SWAC  
Terrance Jones (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/External Ops  
Alabama State University  
334.832.2632  
tjones@alasu.edu  
   
WAC  
Karen Langston (Exp.2019)  
Assoc. AD/ External Affairs  
CSU Bakersfield  
661-654-6226    
klangston@csub.edu  
 
WCC  
Chris Lynn (Exp. 2019)  
Assoc. AD/Development  
Pacific University  
209-946-2387  
clynn@pacific.edu  
 
Canada (DII)  
Samantha Rogers (Exp 2017)  
Alumni Development and Fundraising
McGill University
514-398-700
samantha.rogers@mcgill.ca
   
CCAA (DII)
Danielle Melman (Exp. 2019)  
Assistant Athletics Director/External Relations  
University of California San Diego  
858-534-3196  
damelman@ucsd.edu  
   
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (DII)  
TBD  
   
Central Intercollegiate, Southern Intercollegiate (DII)
Michael King (Exp. 2019)  
Assistant Athletics Director/Development & Marketing   
Fayetteville State 
910-672-2565
mjking@uncfsu.edu
Conference Carolinas (DII)
Dwayne McKay (Exp. 2019)  
Director of External Affairs  
University of Mount Olive
919 658-7757
dmckay@umo.edu
 
East Coast Conference (DII)
TBD  
 
GLIAC (DII) 
William Goode (Exp. 2019)  
Athletic Advancement Officer  
Ferris State University
231-591-3818
WilliamGoode@ferris.edu
 
GLVC (DII) 
Brian Sisson (Exp. 2019)
Assoc AD/Dir. External Affairs
Lewis Universiy
815-836-5228
sissonbr@lewisu.edu
Great American (DII)
TBD
 
Great Northwest (DII)
Matt Feuling (Exp. 2019)
Director of Athletic Development and Sales
Western Oregon University
503-828-8449
feulingm@wou.edu
Great Midwest, Mountain East (DII)
TBD  
 
Gulf South (DII)  
Megan Lovelace (Exp. 2019)  
Associate Athletic Director  
University of North Alabama  
256-765-4615 (O)  
smlovelace@una.edu  
   
Heartland (DII)  
TBD  

 
MIAA (DII)
TBD  
   
Northeast-10 (DII)
TBD  
 
NSIC (DII)  
Jon Olson (Exp. 2019)  
Vice President
Northern State University Foundation
605-626-2681
jon.olson@northern.edu
 
Centenial (DII)  
Grant Kelly (Exp. 2019)  
Sr. Assoc. AD/Dir. Development
Johns Hopkins University
410-516-4096
gkelly11@jhu.edu
 
NAC (DII)  
Al Sarno (Exp. 2019)  
Eagle Club Coordinator
Benedictine University
630-829-6184
asarnoiii@ben.edu
 
Pacific West (DII)
TBD
 
Peach Belt Conference (DII)
TBD
 
Pennsylvania State (DII)
TBD
 
Rocky Mountain (DII)
TBD  
 
South Atlantic (DII)
TBD  
 
Sunshine State (DII)
Ron Davis (Exp. 2019)  
Asst to the AD/Dir. of Athletic Events
Lynn University
561-237-7281
rcdavis@lynn.edu
Colonial States (DIII)
TBD 
Great Northeast (DIII)
Paul Morgan (Exp. 2019)
Assistant Director of the MGAA
Norwich University
 802-485-2903
pmorgan1@norwich.edu
Little East (DIII)
TBD  
 
Midwest Conference (DIII)
Katie Britton (Exp. 2019)
Asst. AD/Development
University of Chicago
773-834-3679
brittonkm@uchicago.edu
NEWMAC (DIII)
TBD  
 
NESAC (DIII)
TBD
 
North Coast (DIII)
TBD  
 
Northwest (DIII)
TBD  
 
Presidents Atlantic (DIII)
TBD  
 
Southern California (DIII)
TBD  
 
UAA (DIII)
TBD