NACDA.COM :: NACDA Official Web Site
» «

2017-18 Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President

Dustin Gray
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance and Sport Services
University of Pittsburgh
412-624-6244
dgray@athletics.pitt.edu

1st Vice President
Elizabeth Heinrich

Executive Senior Associate AD
University of Michigan
734-647-1194
eheinric@umich.edu

2nd Vice President
Kristine Fowler
Senior Associate AD
Indiana University
812-856-6074
kfowler2@indiana.edu

3rd Vice President
Andrew Donovan

Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
University of Tennessee
865-974-9696
adonovan@utk.edu

Past President
Tricia Turley Brandenburg
Deputy Director of Athletics
Towson University
410-704-4177
tbrandenburg@towson.edu


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Lisa Archbald
Associate Commissioner for Compliance & Governance/SWA
Northeast Conference
732-469-0440
larchbald@northeastconference.org

Bryan Blair
Senior Associate AD/Sport Administration & Compliance
Rice University
713-348-6919
bryan.b.blair@rice.edu

Michelle Bronner
Senior Associate AD for Compliance/SWA

University of New Hampshire
603-862-3900
michelle.bronner@unh.edu

Jim Curry
Senior Associate AD for Compliance
Florida State University
850-644-7926
jmcurry@fsu.edu

Shoshanna Engel
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
Georgia Tech
404-894-8792
sengel@athletics.gatech.edu

Tom Hosty

Director of Enforcement
NCAA
317-917-6681
thosty@ncaa.org

Matt Jakobsze
Associate AD for Compliance

Eastern Michigan University
734-487-7859
mjakobsz@emich.edu

Scott Larson
Senior Associate AD

Lubbock Christian University
scott.larson@lcu.edu

Jason Leonard

Executive Director of Athletics Compliance
University of Oklahoma
405-325-8346
leonardjd@ou.edu

John McCammon
Associate Athletics Director

Western Kentucky University
270-745-3235
john.mccammon@wku.edu

Kris Richardson
Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
NCAA
317-917-6222
krichardson@ncaa.org

Katie Smith
Associate AD for Compliance
University of Wisconsin
608-265-5071
KLS@athletics.wisc.edu

Eric Schneider
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
University of Connecticut
860-486-1211
eric.schneider@uconn.edu

Rachel Strassner

Director of Compliance
University of North Carolina
919-962-6000
rstrassner@unc.edu

Trace Wilgus

Director - Athletics Risk Management and Compliance
University of Texas
512-471-8193
Trace.Wilgus@austin.utexas.edu


NACDA STAFF
Julie Work
Assistant Executive Director
NACDA
440-788-7468

jwork@nacda.com

Peter Collins
NAAC Intern
440-788-7477
pcollins@nacda.com