NACDA National Association for Athletics Compliance :: Official Athletic Site
» «

2018-19 Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President

Elizabeth Heinrich
Executive Senior Associate AD
University of Michigan
734-647-1194
eheinric@umich.edu

1st Vice President
Kristine Fowler
Senior Associate AD
Indiana University
812-856-6074
kfowler2@indiana.edu

2nd Vice President
Andrew Donovan
A
ssociate Athletics Director for Compliance
University of Tennessee
865-974-9696
adonovan@utk.edu

3rd Vice President
Jason Leonard
Executive Director of Athletics Compliance
University of Oklahoma
405-325-7004
leonardjd@ou.edu

Past President
Dustin Gray
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance and Sport Services
University of Pittsburgh
412-624-6244
dgray@athletics.pitt.edu


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Lisa Archbald
Assistant Commissioner for Compliance
Northeast Conference
732-469-0440
larchbald@northeastconference.org

Liz Biggerstaff
Associate Athletics Director/Compliance
Wingate University
704-233-8195
erogers@wingate.edu

Bryan Blair
Senior Associate AD/Sport Administration & Compliance
Rice University
713-348-6919
bryan.b.blair@rice.edu

Michelle Bronner
Senior Associate AD for Compliance/SWA

University of New Hampshire
603-862-3900
michelle.bronner@unh.edu

Jim Curry
Senior Associate AD for Compliance
Florida State University
850-644-7926
jmcurry@fsu.edu

Shoshanna Engel
Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
Georgia Tech
404-894-8792
sengel@athletics.gatech.edu

Matt Jakobsze
Associate AD for Compliance

Eastern Michigan University
734-487-7859
mjakobsz@emich.edu

Scott Larson
Senior Associate AD - Compliance

Lubbock Christian University
scott.larson@lcu.edu

Tim Lanski
Associate Athletics Director
San Diego State University
619-594-7925
tlanski@sdsu.edu

Paul Perrier
Senior Associate AD/Chief Compliance Officer
Rutgers University
732-445-7843
pperrier@scarletknights.com

Kris Richardson

Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
NCAA
317-917-6222
krichardson@ncaa.org

Eric Schneider
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
University of Connecticut
860-486-1211
eric.schneider@uconn.edu

Darnell Smith
Assistant AD for Compliance
Central Oklahoma University
405-974-3959
dsmith132@uco.edu

Rachel Strassner

Director of Compliance
University of North Carolina
919-962-6000
rstrassner@unc.edu

Jackie Thurnes
Director of Enforcement
NCAA
317-917-6020
jthurnes@ncaa.org

Trace Wilgus

Director - Athletics Risk Management and Compliance
University of Texas
512-471-8193
Trace.Wilgus@austin.utexas.edu

NACDA STAFF
Julie Work
Assistant Executive Director
NACDA
440-788-7468

jwork@nacda.com

NAAC Intern
TBD