moaa

Minority Opportunities Athletic Association, Inc.

2014-15 Board of Directors

Kevin Anderson (2018)
Director of Athletics
University of Maryland
301-314-0013
kevina@umd.edu

Gail Barksdale (2016)
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis
317-274-4549
gdbarksd@iupui.edu

Cora Brumley (2018)
Commissioner
Little East Conference
508-910-6299
cora@littleeast.com                                                      

China Jude (2016)
Assistant Vice President/Athletics                                                                                           
Queens College (NY)
718-997-2775
china.jude@qc.cuny.edu

Derrick Magee (2017)
Senior Associate Athletics Director/Business Affairs
Alabama State University
334-229-5728
dmagee@alasu.edu

Gloria Nevarez (2018)
Senior Associate Commissioner/SWA                                                                    
Pac-12 Conference
925-946-3718
gnevarez@pac-12.org

Donald Reed (2016)
Senior Associate AD for Academic & Athletic Performance                                          
University at Buffalo
716-645-3338
drreed@buffalo.edu

Ed Scott (2017)
Senior Associate AD for Student Services
Binghamton University                                                                 
607-777-3253
escott@binghamton.edu

Harry Stinson (2017)
Associate AD/Compliance                                                                                                           
Kentucky State University
502-597-6922
harry.stinson@kysu.edu