moaa

Minority Opportunities Athletic Association, Inc.

2013-14 Board of Directors

Gail Barksdale
Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA 317-274-4549
Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis  
1000 Waterway Blvd. gdbarksd@iupui.edu
Indianapolis, IN 46202
 
Vicky Chun
Director of Athletics 315-228-7611
Colgate University  
13 Oak Drive vchun@colgate.edu
Hamilton, NY 13346
 
Peggy Davis
Director of Athletics 804-524-5030
Virginia State University  
20720 Fourth Avenue pdavis@vsu.edu
Petersburg, VA 23806
 
Mike Harrity
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Student Services 574-631-9367
University of Notre Dame  
113 Joyce Center mharrity@nd.edu
Notre Dame, IN 46556
 
China Jude
Assistant Vice President/Athletics 718-997-2795
Queens College  
65-30 Kissena Blvd. china.jude@qc.cuny.edu
Flushing, NY 11367
 
Derrick Magee
Senior Assocate Athletics Director/Business Affairs 334-229-5728
Alabama State University  
P.O. Box 271 dmagee@alasu.edu
Montgomery, AL 36101
 
Lee McElroy
Vice President for Athletic Administration/Director of Athletics 518-442-2562
University at Albany  
1400 Washington Avenue - RACC 212 lmcelroy@uamail.albany.edu
Albany, NY 12222
 
Shelana Poindexter
Associate 770-804-1996 x. 113
Parker Executive Search  
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 2900 spoindexter@parkersearch.com
Atlanta, GA 30328
 
Donald Reed
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Academics
& Sport Management
716-645-3338
University at Buffalo  
102 Alumni Arena drreed@buffalo.edu
Buffalo, NY 14260
 
Ed Scott
Senior Associate AD for Student Services 607-777-3253
Binghamton University  
West Gym - PO Box 6000 escott@binghamton.edu
Binghamton, NY 13902  
   
Harry Stinson  
Associate AD/Compliance 502-597-6922
Kentucky State University  
400 East Main Street harry.stinson@kysu.edu
Frankfort, KY 40601