» «

Minority Opportunities Athletic Association, Inc.

2017-18 Board of Directors

Preston Beverly (2020)
Assistant Athletics Director
Richard Bland College
804-862-6100
pbeverly@rbc.edu

Renee Bostic (2019)
Director of Athletics and Intramurals
Medgar Evers College
718-270-6071
rbostic@mec.cuny.edu

Cora Brumley (2018)
Commissioner
Little East Conference
401-500-5119
cora@littleeast.com

Carlyle Carter (2020)
CEO/President
California Community College Athletic Association
916-444-1600
ccarter@cccaasports.org

Dena Freeman-Patton (2020)
Deputy Athletics Director
Cal State Bakersfield
661-654-2865
dfreeman6@csub.edu

Brandon Martin (2018)
Director of Athletics
Cal State Northridge
818-677-3208
brandon.martin@csun.edu

Renae Myles (2019)
Senior Associate AD/COO/SWA
Winthrop University
803-323-2129
mylesl@winthrop.edu

Gloria Nevarez (2018)
Senior Associate Commissioner/SWA
Pac-12 Conference
925-946-3718
gnevarez@pac-12.org

T.J. Shelton (2020)
Associate Athletics Director
The Ohio State University
614-247-4531
shelton.143@osu.edu

Tim Wise (2020)
Senior Associate Athletics Director
University of Miami
305-384-8309
t.wise@miami.edu