Minority Opportunities Athletic Association, Inc.

2015-16 Board of Directors

Kevin Anderson (2018)
Director of Athletics
University of Maryland
301-314-0013
kevina@umd.edu

Gail Barksdale (2016)
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis
317-274-4549
gdbarksd@iupui.edu

Cora Brumley (2018)
Commissioner
Little East Conference
508-910-6299
cora@littleeast.com

Derrick Magee (2017)
Senior Associate Athletics Director/Business Affairs
Alabama State University
334-229-5728
dmagee@alasu.edu

Brandon Martin (2018)
Director of Athletics
Cal State Northridge
818-677-3208
brandon.martin@csun.edu

Renae Myles (2019)
Associate AD-Business & Administration/SWA
Alabama A&M University
256-372-4759
renae.myles@aamu.edu

Gloria Nevarez (2018)
Senior Associate Commissioner/SWA
Pac-12 Conference
925-946-3718
gnevarez@pac-12.org

Ed Scott (2017)
Senior Associate AD for Student Services
Binghamton University
607-777-3253
escott@binghamton.edu

Harry Stinson (2017)
Associate AD/Compliance
Kentucky State University
502-597-6922
harry.stinson@kysu.edu

Richard Williams (2018)
Director of Athletics
Albany State University
229-430-4763
richard.williams@asurams.edu

Carla Wilson (2019)
Director of Athletics
UMKC
816-235-1052
wilsonca@umkc.edu