» «
Bud Selig Mentoring Award
In conjunction with the inaugural induction class, the McLendon Foundation Steering Committee voted unanimously to name the Mentoring Award after MLB Commissioner Allan H. (Bud) Selig, who has placed diversity and equal employment opportunities as one of his top priorities throughout the years.
Hall of Fame Recipients
2015 Bill Polian Six-Time NFL Executive of the Year/NFL Hall of Fame Inductee
2014 Mike Krzyzewski Head Men's Basketball Coach, Duke University
2012 Grant Teaff Executive Director, AFCA
2010 Pat O'Conner President, Minor League Baseball
2009 Vince Dooley Former AD/Coach at Georgia, NACDA Past President
2007 Dan Rooney Chairman, Pittsburgh Steelers