» «

International Collegiate Licensing Association

Past Presidents

Rachael Bickerton (2016-17) 208-426-1358 (O)
Director, Trademark Licensing and Enforcement rachaelbickerton@boisestate.edu
Boise State University
Business Bldg., Mail Stop 1002
1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID 83725
Robin Cooper (2015-16)  
Assistant Director of Licensing & Trademarks 812-855-8830 (O)
Indiana University 812-855-5565 (Fax)
400 E. 7th Street Poplars Rm#410 cooperrl@iu.edu
Bloomington, IN 47405  
   
Brett Eden (2014-15)  
Director, Marketing and Licensing Auxiliary Services 801-581-8298 (O)
The University of Utah 801-585-1692 (Fax)
1901 E. South Campus Dr. Suite 101 brett.eden@aux.utah.edu
Salt Lake City, UT 84112  
   
Marty Ludwig (2013-14)
Director, Trademarks and Licensing 513-556-5072 (O)
University of Cincinnati 513-558-3396 (Fax)
3130 Highland Ave. 3rd Floor martin.ludwig@uc.edu
PO Box 670829  
Cincinnati, OH 45267  
   
David Wilson (2012-13)  
Trademark Licensing Director 765-494-1077 (O)
Purdue University 765-496-6260 (Fax)
507 Harrison Street dcwilson1992@gmail.com
South Campus Courts Building D  
West Lafayette, IN 47907  
   
Maggie Harris (2011-12)  
Director, Trademark Licensing 615-343-7292 (O)
Vanderbilt University 615-343-8337 (Fax)
3401 West End Avenue maggie.harris@vanderbilt.edu
Suite 180W  
Nashville, TN 37203-1042  
   
Shane Hinckley (2010-11)  
Assistant Vice President, Business Development 979-458-1729  (O)
Texas A&M University 979-845-5027 (Fax)
205 East Bizzell Hall shane.hinckley@tamu.edu
College Station, TX 77843-1137
 
Derek Lochbaum (2009-10)
Director of Trademarks and Licensing 919-962-2403 (O)
University of North Carolina 919-962-1656 (Fax)
20 Lenoir Hall, CB 1500 derek_lochbaum@unc.edu
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1500  
 
Craig Westemeier (2008-09)
Assistant Athletic Director Trademarks and Licensing 512-471-5610 (O)
University of Texas System 512-232-7080 (Fax)
KCBA 6.476, 2100 Speedway craig.westemeier@athletics.utexas.edu
Austin, TX 78712
 
Dale Arens (2007-08)
Trademark Licensing Director 319-384-2000 (O)
UNIVERSITY OF IOWA 319-384-1032 (Fax)
KHF Building 446 dale-arens@hawkeyesports.com
Iowa City, IA 52242
 
Cindy Van Matre (2006-07)
Director of Trademark Licensing 608-262-0195 (O)
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN 608-265-1154 (Fax)
1440 Monroe Street cvm@athletics.wisc.edu
Madison, WI 53711
 
Steve Rich (2005-06)
Director, Alumni Services 217-581-7053 (O)
EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY 217-581-7206 (Fax)
600 Lincoln Avenue swrich@eiu.edu
Charleston, IL 61920
 
Matt Dyste (2004-05)
Director, Office of Trademark Management 541-346-6037 (O)
THE UNIVERSITY OF OREGON 541-346-0499 (Fax)
5286 University of Oregon mdyste@uoregon.edu
Eugene, Oregon 97403-1270
 
Linda Gilbert (2003-04)
Program Administrator, Trademark & Licensing Program 573-882-7256 (O)
UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI 573-884-4847 (Fax)
319 Jesse Hall gilbertl@missouri.edu
Columbia, MO 65211-1240
 
Lee Workman (2002-03)
Associate Athletics Director/Administration 252-328-4530 (O)
EAST CAROLINA UNIVERSITY 252-328-4664 (Fax)
Room 310, Ward Sports Medicine Building workmanl@ecu.edu
Greenville, NC 27858