International Collegiate Licensing Association 
2015-16 Board of Directors
 

Jeff Church (2016)
Head of Licensing  
Levelwear
66 West Beaver Creek Rd.
Richmond Hill, ON Canada L4B 1G5  
866-423-5071   
jchurch@levelwear.com
   
Karen Dertinger (2019)  
Assistant Director, Trademark & Licensing Services
The Ohio State University  
1100 Kinnear Rd., Suite 210  
Columbus, OH 43212
614-292-1562
dertinger.5@osu.edu
 
Matt Dyste (2019)
Director, Brand Management  
University of Oregon  
Ford Alumni Center, 1720 E. 13th Ave., Suite 312
Eugene, OR 97403
541-346-6037 
mdyste@uoregon.edu
 
Renata Hays (2019)
VP of Licensing, Marketing & Product Development  
Top of the World  
3001 36th Ave.  
Norman, OK 73072
405-312-9398
rhays@towcaps.com
   
Brian Hommel (2019)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Louisiana State University
330 Thomas Boyd Hall, LSU, Fas, Trademark Licensing
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-3386
bhommel@lsu.edu
   
Eric Johnson (2016)
Vice President, Collegiate Sales & Marketing
WinCraft, Inc.
1124 W. Fifth St.
Winona, MN 55987
866-486-7576
ejohnson@wincraft.com
   
Samantha Stevens (2017)
Director of Licensing  
Michigan State University  
MSU Union
49 Abbot Rd. Room #13
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-353-8998
sstevens@msu.edu
 
Leesha Zimmerman (2018)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Iowa State University
1350 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2038
515-294-4402
lazim@iastate.edu