icla



International Collegiate Licensing Association 
2014-15 Board of Directors
 

Dale Arens (2015)
Trademark Licensing Director  
University of Iowa  
KHF Building 446
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-384-2000
dale-arens@hawkeyesports.com
   
Tami Breymeyer (2017)  
Director of Licensing
Kansas State University
1800 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6269
tami@kstatesports.com  
   
Jeff Church (2016)
Head of Licensing  
 Levelwear
66 West Beaver Creek Rd.
Richmond Hill, ON Canada L4B 1G5  
866-423-5071   
jchurch@levelwear.com
   
Eric Johnson (2016)  
Vice President Collegiate Sales & Marketing
WinCraft, Inc.  
1124 W. Fifth St.  
Winona, MN 55987
866-486-7576 
ejohnson@wincraft.com
 
Cassidy Moore (2015)
VP, Marketing & Licensing  
Wildcat Retro Brands, LLC.  
1931 Bay St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
323-583-4508 ext. 24 
cassidy.moore@wildcatretrobrands.com
 
Adam Parker (2018)
Licensing & Trademark Manager  
Brigham Young University  
272 Hinckley Center  
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-1920
aparker@byu.edu
 
Samantha Stevens (2017)
Manager of University Trademarks & Licensing  
Miami University  
105 Glos Center
820 S. Patterson Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
513-529-8332
steven15@miamioh.edu
 
Leesha Zimmerman (2018)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Iowa State University
1350 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2038
515-294-4402
lazim@iastate.edu