» «

International Collegiate Licensing Association 
2016-17 Board of Directors
 

Brian Delehoy (2020)
Director of Licensing and CSR  
Colosseum
2400 S. Wilmington Ave.
Compton, CA 90220  
714-308-9954  
briand@colosseumusa.com
   
Karen Dertinger (2019)  
Assistant Director, Trademark & Licensing Services
The Ohio State University  
1100 Kinnear Rd., Suite 210  
Columbus, OH 43212
614-292-1562
dertinger.5@osu.edu
 
Nikki Goodenow (2020)
Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing
West Virginia University
PO Box 6686
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-4756
nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu
 
Alixe Gustafson (2020)  
Director of Trademarks and Licensing
University of Arizona  
888 N. Euclid Ave. #414  
Tuscon, AZ 85721
520-626-3077
aholcomb@arizona.edu
 
Renata Hays (2019)
VP of Licensing, Marketing & Product Development  
Top of the World  
3001 36th Ave.  
Norman, OK 73072
405-312-9398
rhays@towcaps.com
   
Brian Hommel (2019)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Louisiana State University
330 Thomas Boyd Hall, LSU, Fas, Trademark Licensing
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-3386
bhommel@lsu.edu
   
Kyle Luttrell (2020)
Vice President - Sales and Licensing  
Image One  
2201 Brookwood Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-663-9595
kyle@image1one.com
 
Leesha Zimmerman (2018)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Iowa State University
1350 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2038
515-294-4402
lazim@iastate.edu