» «

ICLA Leadership

ICLA Committees

Past Presidents

2018-19 Officers

President
Adam Parker
Associate Director, Licensing and Trademarks
BYU
272 HC
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-1920
aparker@byu.edu

1st Vice President
Samantha Stevens
Director of Licensing
Michigan State University
105 Glos Center
49 Abbot Rd., Room #13
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-353-8998
sstevens@msu.edu

2nd Vice President/Treasurer
Nikki Goodenow
Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing
West Virginia University
1 Waterfront Place
Floor 3
Morgantown, WV 26501
304-293-4756
nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu

3rd Vice President/Secretary
Karen Dertinger
Assistant Director, Trademark and Licensing Services
THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
1100 Kinnear Rd., Suite 210
Columbus, OH 43212
614/292-1562
dertinger.5@osu.edu

Immediate Past President
Tami Breymeyer
Director of Licensing
Kansas State University
1800 College Avenue; Room 144
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6269
tbreymeyer@kstatesports.com

Assistant Secretary/Assistant Treasurer

Chelcie Abajian
Manager - Affiliate Associations
NACDA
440-788-7473
cabajian@nacda.com

ICLA Intern
TBD


Board of Directors

Jim Clanton (2022)
Director of Licensing
Old Dominion University
5115 Hampton Blvd
1006G Koch Hall
Norfolk, VA 23517
757-683-4395
jclanton@odu.edu

Brian Delehoy (2020)
Senior Director of Licensing
Top of the World 
3001 36th Ave. 
Norman, OK 73072
714-308-9954
briand@towlicensed.com

Alixe Holcomb (2020)
Director of Trademarks and Licensing
University of Arizona
888 N. Euclid Ave. #414
Tuscon, AZ 85721
520-626-3077
aholcomb@arizona.edu

Brian Hommel (2019)
Director of Trademark Licensing
LSU
330 Thomas Boyd Hall, LSU, Fas, Trademark Licensing
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-3386
bhommel@lsu.edu

Renata Kukowski (2019)
VP of Licensing, Marketing & Product Development
Top of the World
3001 36th Ave.
Norman, OK 73072
405-312-9398
rkukowski@towlicensed.com

Dexter LaMont (2021)
Director, Trademark Licensing & Marketing
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd. AD 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-1665
dlamont@fau.edu

Kyle Luttrell (2020)
Vice President - Sales and Licensing
Image One
2201 Brookwood Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-663-9595
kyle@image1one.com

Candace Stimmel (2022)
Director of Licensing
University of Oklahoma
180 W. Brooks Street; Suite 3545A
Norman, OK 73019
405-325-8547
cstimmel@ou.edu