» «

ICLA Leadership

ICLA Committees

Past Presidents

2017-18 Officers

President
Tami Breymeyer
Director of Licensing
Kansas State University
1800 College Avenue
Room 144
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6269
tbreymeyer@kstatesports.com

1st Vice President
Adam Parker
Associate Director, Licensing and Trademarks
BYU
272 HC
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-1920
aparker@byu.edu

2nd Vice President/Treasurer
Samantha Stevens
Director of Licensing
Michigan State University
105 Glos Center
49 Abbot Rd., Room #13
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-353-8998
sstevens@msu.edu

3rd Vice President/Secretary
Nikki Goodenow
Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing
West Virginia University
1 Waterfront Place
Floor 3
Morgantown, WV 26501
304-293-4756
nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu

Assistant Secretary/Assistant Treasurer
Ryan Virtue
Manager - Affiliate Associations
NACDA
440-788-7473
rvirtue@nacda.com


Board of Directors

Brian Delehoy (2020)
Senior Director of Licensing
Top of the World
20251 Cape Coral Ln. #111
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
714-308-9954
briand@towlicensed.com

Karen Dertinger (2019)
Assistant Director, Trademark & Licensing Services
The Ohio State University
1100 Kinnear Rd., Suite 210
Columbus, OH 43212
614-292-1562
dertinger.5@osu.edu

Alixe Holcomb (2020)
Director of Trademarks and Licensing
University of Arizona
888 N. Euclid Ave. #414
Tuscon, AZ 85721
520-626-3077
aholcomb@arizona.edu

Renata Hays (2019)
VP of Licensing, Marketing & Product Development
Top of the World
3001 36th Ave.
Norman, OK 73072
405-312-9398
rhays@towcaps.com

Brian Hommel (2019)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Louisiana State University
330 Thomas Boyd Hall, LSU, Fas, Trademark Licensing
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-3386
bhommel@lsu.edu

Kyle Luttrell (2020)
Vice President - Sales and Licensing
Image One
2201 Brookwood Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-663-9595
kyle@image1one.com

Leesha Zimmerman (2018)
Director of Trademark Licensing
Iowa State University
1350 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2038
515-294-4402
lazim@iastate.edu

Dexter LaMont (2021)
Director, Trademark Licensing & Marketing
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd. AD 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-1665
dlamont@fau.edu