» «
Committee Chair

Samantha Stevens, Michigan State University
sstevens@msu.edu
(517) 353-8998

Conference Representatives

America East, MVC, Northeast, OVC, Patriot & Southland 
Karen Dertinger, Ohio State University

dertinger.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-1562

American Athletic 
Kyle Muncy, University of Connecticut

kyle.muncy@uconn.edu
(860) 486-9097

Atlantic 10
David Atkins, George Mason University
datkins1@gmu.edu 
(703) 993-3402

Atlantic Coast Conference
Gregg Zarnstorff, North Carolina State
gdzarnst@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2146

Atlantic Sun 
Mike Creasy, Kennesaw State University
mrc4972@kennesaw.edu
(470) 578-7554

Big 12 
Kurtis Mason, Oklahoma State University 

kurtis.mason@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-6238

Big East 
Lindsay Martin, Butler University 

lmartin@butler.edu 
(317) 940-9468

Big Sky
Erin Bertelsen, Northern Arizona University

erin.bertelsen@nau.edu
(928) 523-8148

Big South 
Cory Durand, Radford University 

cdurand@radford.edu 
(540) 831-6423

ICLA open

Big Ten
Kaye Blossey, Michigan State University
karnett@msu.edu
(517) 355-3434

Big West
Doug Kouba, University of California, Davis

dkouba@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8676

Colonial 
Eden Harris, College of William and Mary
erharris@wm.edu
(757) 221-4821

Conference USA 
Dexter LaMont, Florida Atlantic University 

dlamont@fau.edu
(561) 297-2953

Horizon League 
Phil Weiler, University of Illinois - Chicago

philw@uic.edu
(312) 413-7633

Ivy League
Allison Brooks, Princeton University 

allisonb@princeton.edu 
(609) 258-3097

MAAC
Karin Torchia, Rider University

ktorchia@rider.edu
609-896-5249

Mid-American 
Laura Driscoll, Miami University (Ohio)

laura.driscoll@miamioh.edu
(513) 529-8332

MIAA 
Jenny Hellwig, Pittsburg State University 

jhellwig@pittstate.edu
(620) 235-4123

Mountain West 
Clarence Chiong, Fresno State 

cchiong@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-4451

Pac-12
Richard Fairchild, University of Utah 

richard.fairchild@utah.edu
(801) 585-7784

SEC
Ken Corbett, University of South Carolina

kenc@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-7313

Southern
Barb Mason, Eastern Tennessee State University
masonb@mail.etsu.edu
(423) 439-4766

Summit League 
Andrea Kieckhefer
andrea.kieckhefer@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-4537 

Sun Belt 
Leslie Saloom, University of Louisiana Lafayette

lms1213@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1636

SWAC & MEAC 
Kamesha Hill, Jackson State University 

kamesha.m.hill@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-1065

WAC
Matt Chambers, Utah Valley University
trademarks@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7628

West Coast Conference 
Adam Parker, Brigham Young University

aparker@byu.edu
(801) 422-1920