» «
Committee Co-Chairs
Nikki Goodenow, West Virginia University
nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4756

Kyle Luttrell, Image One
kyle@image1one.com
(501) 663-9595

Conference Representatives

Horizon, Northeast, OVC, Patriot, Southland & SWAC/MEAC
Karen Dertinger, Ohio State University

dertinger.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-1562

America East
Krista Balogh, University of Vermont

krista.balogh@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1744

American Athletic 
Sonni Minton, East Carolina University

mintons@ecu.edu
(252) 737-1508

Atlantic 10
David Atkins, George Mason University
datkins1@gmu.edu 
(703) 993-3402

Atlantic Coast Conference
Shelly Terry, University of North Carolina
shellyterry@unc.edu
(919) 962-2410

Atlantic Sun 
Mike Creasy, Kennesaw State University
mrc4972@kennesaw.edu
(470) 578-7554

Big 12 
Candace Stimmel, University of Oklahoma 

cstimmel@ou.edu
(405) 596-4682

Big East 
Lindsay Martin, Butler University 

lmartin@butler.edu 
(317) 940-9468

Big Sky
Julie Kipfer, Montana State University

jkipfer@montana.edu
(406) 994-5737

Big South 
Cory Durand, Radford University 

cdurand@radford.edu 
(540) 831-6423

ICLA open

Big Ten
Kaye Blossey, Michigan State University
karnett@msu.edu
(517) 355-3434

Big West
Doug Kouba, University of California, Davis

dkouba@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8676

Colonial 
Eden Harris, College of William and Mary
erharris@wm.edu
(757) 221-4821

Conference USA 
Jim Clanton, Old Dominion University 

jclanton@odu.edu
(757) 683-4395

Ivy League
Allison Brooks, Princeton University 

allisonb@princeton.edu 
(609) 258-3097

Lone Star
Lindsay Laurent, Tarleton State University 
llaurent@tarleton.edu
(254) 968-9553

MAAC
Karin Torchia, Rider University

ktorchia@rider.edu
609-896-5249

Mid-American 
Laura Driscoll, Miami University (Ohio)

laura.driscoll@miamioh.edu
(513) 529-8332

MIAA 
Jenny Hellwig, Pittsburg State University 

jhellwig@pittstate.edu
(620) 235-4123

Missouri Valley
Dani Schroeder, Illinois State University 
dmkabbe@illst.edu
(309) 438-4331

Mountain West 
Clarence Chiong, Fresno State 

cchiong@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-4451

Pac-12
Carson Dunlap, Oregon State University 

carson.dunlap@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5052

SEC
Jason Harbison, Auburn University 

harbijr@auburn.edu
(334) 844-5570

Southern
Barb Mason, Eastern Tennessee State University
masonb@mail.etsu.edu
(423) 439-4766

Summit League 
Andrea Kieckhefer, South Dakota State University

andrea.kieckhefer@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-4537 

Sun Belt 
Leslie Saloom, University of Louisiana Lafayette

lms1213@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1636

WAC
Matt Chambers, Utah Valley University
trademarks@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7628

West Coast Conference 
Adam Parker, Brigham Young University

aparker@byu.edu
(801) 422-1920

Licensee Representatives
Matt Boeke, Blue 84
matt.boeke@blue84.com
(218) 844-3756

Kris Talley, Logo Brands
kris@logobrands.com
(615) 721-3609