2014-15 NATYCAA Cup Spring Standings

Herkimer CCC (non-scholarship), Iowa Western CC (scholarship), and Mt. San Antonio College (state association) lead the spring NATYCAA Cup Standings for their respective divisions.

To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.

  • Tim Drain
  • Director of Athletics
  • Tyler Junior College
First Vice President
  • Kulwant Singh
  • Director of Athletics
  • De Anza College
Second Vice President
  • John Scarpino
  • Director of Athletics
  • Seminole State College of Florida
Third Vice President
    Albert Gasparian
  • Director of Athletics
  • Golden West College
  • Brenda Hampton
  • Director of Athletics
  • Iowa Western Community College
  • Gary Broadhurst
  • Director of Athletics
  • Mohawk Valley Community College