NAADD Announces 2015 Award Winners

Virginia Tech's Lu Merritt, Wake Forest's Barry Faircloth and Alaska Anchorage's Tlisa Northcutt are this year's NAADD Award Winners.

Email to a friend
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.

  • Kay Hargrave
  • Senior Associate AD Development
  • Auburn University
First Vice President
  • Bill Ring
  • Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts
  • Boston University
Second Vice President/Secretary
  • Scarlett Schmidt
  • Executive Director of Athletics Development
  • University of Pennsylvania
Third Vice President/Treasurer
  • Josh Rebholz
  • Senior Associate AD-External Relations
    Executive Director - Wooden Fund
  • UCLA