2013-14 John McLendon Postgraduate Scholarship Winners Announced

The five winners for the 15th annual John McLendon Minority Postgraduate Scholarship Awards were announced today.

Email to a friend
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.

McLendon Steering Committee
  • Craig Littlepage, Chair
  • University of Virginia
  • Barry Alvarez
  • University of Wisconsin
  • Kevin Anderson
  • University of Maryland
  • McKinley Boston
  • New Mexico State University
  • Earl Edwards
  • UC San Diego
  • Pete Garcia
  • Florida International University
  • Derrick Gragg
  • Eastern Michigan University
  • Daryl Gross
  • Syracuse University
  • Dan Guerrero
  • UCLA
  • Warde Manuel
  • University of Connecticut
  • Lee McElroy
  • University at Albany
  • Bernard Muir
  • University of Delaware
  • Garnett Purnell
  • Wittenberg University
  • Lee Reed
  • Georgetown University
  • Eric Sexton
  • Wichita State University
  • Gene Smith
  • Ohio State University
  • Rick Villarreal
  • University of North Texas
  • Dave Williams II
  • Vanderbilt University