DI-AAA ADA Announces Scholar-Athlete Teams, Scholar-Athletes of the Year and Postgraduate Scholarship Recipients

Thee 20 winners of the 13th Annual DI-AAA ADA Scholar-Athlete Teams were announced today by the Association.

To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.

  • Bob Driscoll
  • Director of Athletics
  • Providence College
First Vice President
  • Gene Doris
  • Director of Athletics
  • Fairfield University
Second Vice President
  • Tim Hall
  • Director of Athletics
  • UMBC
Third Vice President
  • Troy Austin
  • Director of Athletics
  • Longwood University
  • Lynne Robinson
  • Director of Athletics
  • Mount St. Mary's University
  • Ken Kavanagh
  • Director of Athletics
  • Florida Gulf Coast University
Past President
  • Peg Bradley-Doppes
  • Director of Athletics
  • University of Denver