» «


Division 2 Athletics Directors Association

2017-18 Board of Directors

California Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA)
Kirby Garry (2020)
Director of Athletics  
Cal State Monterey Bay  
100 Campus Center  
Seaside, CA 93955
831-869-5938
kgarry@csumb.edu
 
Conference Carolinas (CC)
David Hicks (2020)
Director of Athletics
King University
1350 King College Road
Bristol, TN 37620
423-652-4779
jdhicks@king.edu
 
Central Athletic Collegiate Conference (CACC)
Mark Corino (2018)
Director of Athletics  
Caldwell College  
9 Ryerson Ave.  
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-618-3412
mcorino@caldwell.edu
 
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association (CIAA)
Tonia Walker (2018)
Director of Athletics
Winston-Salem State University
1250 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-2147
walkertg@wssu.edu
 
East Coast Conference (ECC)
Susan Cassidy-Lyke (2018)
Director of Athletics  
Molloy College  
1000 Hempstead Avenue  
Rockville Center, NY 11751
516-678-5000 x6329
scassidy@molloy.edu
 
Great American Conference (GAC)
Shawn Jones (2019)
Henderson State University  
1100 Henderson Street  
Box 7630
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
870-230-5161
jonessh@hsu.edu
 
Great Lakes (GLIAC)
Suzanne Sanregret (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Michigan Tech University  
1400 Townsend Dr.  
Houghton, MI 49931  
906-487-3070  
srsanreg@mtu.edu  
   
Great Lakes Valley (GLVC)
Marcus Manning (2020)
Director of Athletics  
Maryville University  
650 Maryville University Drive  
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-529-9288
mmanning@maryville.edu
 
Great Midwest Athletic Conference (GMAC)  
Alan Geist (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Cedarville University  
251 N. Main St.  
Cedarville, OH 45314  
937-766-7768  
geista@cedarville.edu  
 
Great Northwest Athletic Conference (GNAC)
Dennis Francois (2018)
Director of Athletics  
University of Central Washington  
400 E University Way  
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-963-1945
francoisd@cwu.edu
 
Gulf South (GSC)
Stan Williamson (2019)
Director of Athletics  
University of West Alabama  
Station 5  
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3784
swilliamson@uwa.edu
 
Heartland
Connor Smith (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Dallas Baptist University  
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway  
Dallas, TX 75211  
214-333-5324  
connors@dbu.edu  
   
Independents  
Carolyn Stone (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Palm Beach Atlantic University  
901 S. Flagler Dr.  
West Palm Beach, FL 33401  
561-803-2567  
Carolyn_stone@pba.edu  
 
Lone Star Conference (LSC)  
Michael McBroom (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
West Texas A&M University  
WTAMU Box 79016
Canyon, TX 79016
806-651-4402
mmcbroom@wtamu.edu
 
Mid-America (MIAA)
Paul Plinske (2018)
Director of Athletics  
University of Nebraska Kearney  
2501 15th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-8514
plinskep@unk.edu
 
Mountain East Conference (MEC)
Bren Stevens (2019)
Director of Athletics  
University of Charleson  
2300 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleson, WV 25304
620-235-4510
brenstevens@ucwv.edu
 
Northeast 10 (NE10C)
TBD
 
Northern Sun (NSIC)
Mike Powicki (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Wayne State College  
1111 Main St.  
Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-7520
mipowic1@wsc.edu
 
Pacific West (PWC)
Amy Henkelman (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Dominican University of California  
40 Acacia Street  
San Rafael, CA 94901
amy.henkelman@dominican.edu
 
Peach Belt (PBC)
Jud Damon (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Flagler College  
74 King Street  
St. Augustine, FL 32084  
904-819-6252  
jdamon@flagler.edu  
   
Penn State (PSAC)  
Paul Lueken (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Slippery Rock University  
1 Morrow Way
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
724-738-2767
paul.lueken@sru.edu
 
Rocky Mountain (RMAC)
Joel Smith (2018)
Director of Athletics  
Chadron State College  
1000 Main Street  
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-6253
jsmith@csc.edu
 
South Atlantic (SAC)
Kim Pate (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
Lenoir Rhyne University  
PO Box 7356  
Hickory, NC 28603  
828-328-7128  
kim.pate@lr.edu  
   
Southern Collegiate (SIAC)
Lin Dawson (2020)
Director of Athletics
Clark Atlanta University
223 James Brawley Drive
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-880-8126
jldawson@cau.edu
 
Sunshine State (SSC)
Mike Covone (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Barry University  
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
305-899-3551  
mcovone@mail.barry.edu  
 
Immediate Past President
Pennie Parker
Director of Athletics  
Rollins College  
1000 Holt Avenue Box 2730  
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-646-2636
pparker@rollins.edu