» «


Division 2 Athletics Directors Association

2018-19 Board of Directors

California Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA)
Kirby Garry (2020)
Director of Athletics  
Cal State Monterey Bay  
100 Campus Center  
Seaside, CA 93955
831-869-5938
kgarry@csumb.edu
 
Conference Carolinas (CC)
David Hicks (2020)
Director of Athletics
King University
1350 King College Road
Bristol, TN 37620
423-652-4779
jdhicks@king.edu
 
Central Athletic Collegiate Conference (CACC)
Sheila Wooten (2021)
Director of Athletics  
Bloomfield College  
467 Franklin Street  
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
973-748-9000 x1363
sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
 
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association (CIAA)
Clyde Doughty (2021)
Director of Athletics
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Leonidas S. James Complex
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 860-3559
cdoughty@bowiestate.edu
 
East Coast Conference (ECC)
Matt Kilcullen (2021)
Drector of Athletics  
Mercy College  
555 Broadway  
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
 914-674-3065
mkilcullen@mercy.edu
 
Great American Conference (GAC)
Shawn Jones (2019)
Henderson State University  
1100 Henderson Street  
Box 7630
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
870-230-5161
jonessh@hsu.edu
 
Great Lakes (GLIAC)
Suzanne Sanregret (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Michigan Tech University  
1400 Townsend Dr.  
Houghton, MI 49931  
906-487-3070  
srsanreg@mtu.edu  
   
Great Lakes Valley (GLVC)
Chuck Brueggemann (2021)
Director of Athletics
McKendree University 
Melvin Price Convocation Center
701 College Road
Lebanon, IL 62254
cebrueggemann@mckendree.edu
 
Great Midwest Athletic Conference (GMAC)  
Alan Geist (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Cedarville University  
251 N. Main St.  
Cedarville, OH 45314  
937-766-7768  
geista@cedarville.edu  
 
Great Northwest Athletic Conference (GNAC)
Dennis Francois (2018)
Director of Athletics  
University of Central Washington  
400 E University Way  
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-963-1945
francoisd@cwu.edu
 
Gulf South (GSC)
Brian Summers (2021)
Director of Athletics  
Christian Brothers University  
650 East Parkway South  
Memphis, TN 38104
901-321-3370
bsummers@cbu.edu
 
Heartland
Connor Smith (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Dallas Baptist University  
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway  
Dallas, TX 75211  
214-333-5324  
connors@dbu.edu  
   
Independents  
TBD  
 
Lone Star Conference (LSC)  
Michael McBroom (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
West Texas A&M University  
WTAMU Box 79016
Canyon, TX 79016
806-651-4402
mmcbroom@wtamu.edu
 
Mid-America (MIAA)
Josh Looney (2021)
Director of Athletics  
Missouri Western State  
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816-271-4481
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu
 
Mountain East Conference (MEC)
Bren Stevens (2019)
Director of Athletics  
University of Charleson  
2300 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleson, WV 25304
620-235-4510
brenstevens@ucwv.edu
 
Northeast 10 (NE10C)
Dean O'Keefe (2020)
Director of Athletics
Stonehill College
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357 
508-565-1384
dokeefe@stonehill.edu
 
Northern Sun (NSIC)
Mike Powicki (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Wayne State College  
1111 Main St.  
Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-7520
mipowic1@wsc.edu
 
Pacific West (PWC)
Amy Henkelman (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Dominican University of California  
40 Acacia Street  
San Rafael, CA 94901
amy.henkelman@dominican.edu
 
Peach Belt (PBC)
Jud Damon (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Flagler College  
74 King Street  
St. Augustine, FL 32084  
904-819-6252  
jdamon@flagler.edu  
   
Penn State (PSAC)  
Paul Lueken (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Slippery Rock University  
1 Morrow Way
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
724-738-2767
paul.lueken@sru.edu
 
Rocky Mountain (RMAC)
Jhett Albers (2021)
Director of Athletics  
Black Hills State University  
1200 University St., Unit 9424  
Spearfish, SD 57799
605-642-6885
jhett.albers@bhsu.edu
 
South Atlantic (SAC)
Kim Pate (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
Lenoir Rhyne University  
PO Box 7356  
Hickory, NC 28603  
828-328-7128  
kim.pate@lr.edu  
   
Southern Collegiate (SIAC)
Lin Dawson (2020)
Director of Athletics
Clark Atlanta University
223 James Brawley Drive
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-880-8126
jldawson@cau.edu
 
Sunshine State (SSC)
Mike Covone (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Barry University  
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
305-899-3551  
mcovone@barry.edu  
 
Immediate Past President
Scott Wiegandt
Director of Athletics  
Bellarmine University  
2001 Newburg Road  
Louisville, KY 40205
502-452-8496
swiegandt@bellarmine.edu