14th Annual Division I FCS ADA Scholar-Athletes of the Year Chosen

Troy McClelland of the University of San Diego and Zach Zenner of South Dakota State University have been selected as the 2015 FCS ADA Scholar-Athletes.

  • Ken Beazer
  • Director of Athletics
  • Southern Utah University
First Vice President
  • Jeff Tingey
  • Director of Athletics
  • Idaho State University
Second Vice President
  • Mark Wilson
  • Director of Athletics
  • Tennessee Tech University
Third Vice President
  • Thorr Bjorn
  • Director of Athletics
  • University of Rhode Island