» «

Football Championship Subdivision Athletics Directors Association

2017-18 Executive Committee

Big Sky Conference Representative
Kent Haslam (2019)
Director of Athletics
University of Montana
Hoyt Athletic Complex Adams Center
Missoula, MT 59812
406-243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu
   
Big South Conference Representative
Bob Roller (2020)
Director of Athletics
Campbell University
78 Dr. McKoy Rd.
Buies Creek, NC 27506
910-893-1327
roller@campbell.edu
 
Colonial Conference Representative
Tim Leonard (2019)
Director of Athletics
Towson University
800 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
410-704-3936
tleonard@towson.edu
 
Ivy League Representative
Peter Pilling (2019)  
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Physical Education  
Columbia University  
3030 Broadway - MC 1902
Dodge Physical Fitness Center
New York, NY 10027  
212-854-4774
ppilling@columbia.edu
 
Mid-Eastern Conference Representative
Ingrid Wicker-McCree (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
North Carolina Central University  
1801 Fayetteville St.
Durham, NC 27707  
919-530-7057
iwicker@nccu.edu
 
Missouri Valley Football Conference Representative
Matt Tanney (2020)  
Director of Athletics
Western Illinois University
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
309-298-1190
m-tanney@wiu.edu
   
Northeast Conference Representative  
Walt Hameline (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Wagner College  
631 Howard Ave.  
Staten Island, NY 10301
718-390-3488
whameline@wagner.edu
 
Ohio Valley Conference Representative
Tom Michael (2019)
Director of Athletics
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave., Intercollegiate Athletics
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2310
trmichael@eiu.edu
 
Patriot League Representative
John Hardt (2020)  
Director of Athletics and Recreation  
Bucknell University  
One Dent Drive  
Lewisburg, PA 17837  
570-577-3067  
jhardt@bucknell.edu  
   
Pioneer Football League Representative  
Jeff Altier (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
Stetson University  
421 N. Woodland Blvd., Unit 8359  
DeLand, FL 32723  
386-822-7157  
ad@stetson.edu  
   
Southern Conference Representative
Jim Senter (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
The Citadel
171 Moultrie St.
Charleston, SC 29409
843-953-5240
jsenter1@citadel.edu
 
Southland Conference Representative
Jason Henderson (2019)
Director of Athletics  
Lamar University  
211 Redbird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-8303
jason.henderson@lamar.edu
 
Southwestern Athletic Conference Representative
Ashley Robinson (2018)
Director of Athletics  
Prairie View A&M University  
PO Box 519, Mail Stop 1500  
Prairie View, TX 77446  
936-261-9100
anrobinson@pvamu.edu
 
Immediate Past President
Mark Wilson
Director of Athletics  
Tennessee Tech University  
Hooper Eblen Center
1100 McGee Boulevard
Cookeville, TN 38505
931-372-6306
mwilson@tntech.edu
   
Commissioner Representative  
Beth DeBauche   
Commissioner  
Ohio Valley Conference  
215 Centerview Drive, Suite 115  
Brentwood, TN  37027  
615-371-1698  
bdebauche@ovc.org  
   
Football Coaches Representative  
OPEN