» «

Football Championship Subdivision Athletics Directors Association

2018-19 Executive Committee

Big Sky Conference Representative
Mark Orr (2021)
Director of Athletics
Sacramento State
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
 916/278-6348
athletic.director@csus.edu
 
Big South Conference Representative
Bob Roller (2020)
Director of Athletics
Campbell University
78 Dr. McKoy Rd.
Buies Creek, NC 27506
910-893-1327
roller@campbell.edu
   
Colonial Conference Representative
Tim Leonard (2019)
Director of Athletics
Towson University
800 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
410-704-3936
tleonard@towson.edu
 
Ivy League Representative
Peter Pilling (2019)  
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Physical Education  
Columbia University  
3030 Broadway - MC 1902
Dodge Physical Fitness Center
New York, NY 10027  
212-854-4774
ppilling@columbia.edu
 
Mid-Eastern Conference Representative
Ed Scott (2021)  
Director of Athletics  
Morgan State University  
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251  
443/885-3050
Edward.scott@morgan.edu
 
Missouri Valley Football Conference Representative
David Herbster (2021)  
Director of Athletics
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, S.D., 57069
605-677-5943
david.herbster@usd.edu
   
Northeast Conference Representative  
Walt Hameline (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
Wagner College  
631 Howard Ave.  
Staten Island, NY 10301
718-390-3488
whameline@wagner.edu
 
Ohio Valley Conference Representative
Tom Michael (2019)
Director of Athletics
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave., Intercollegiate Athletics
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2310
trmichael@eiu.edu
 
Patriot League Representative
Nicki Moore (2021)  
Director of Athletics  
Colgate University  
13 Oak Dr.  
Hamilton, NY 13346  
 315/228-7783  
nwmoore@colgate.edu  
   
Pioneer Football League Representative  
Jeff Altier (2021)  
Director of Athletics  
Stetson University  
421 N. Woodland Blvd., Unit 8359  
DeLand, FL 32723  
386-822-7157  
ad@stetson.edu  
   
Southern Conference Representative
Randy Eaton (2021)  
Director of Athletics  
Western Carolina University
Ramsey Center, Athletics
Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-227-2023
jreaton@email.wcu.edu
 
Southland Conference Representative
Matt Roan (2021)
Director of Athletics  
Nicholls State University  
906 East First Street, Louisiana Highway One
Thibodaux, LA 70310
540-818-4504
matt.roan@nicholls.edu
 
Southwestern Athletic Conference Representative
TBD
   
 
 
 
 
Immediate Past President
Thorr Bjorn
Director of Athletics
University of Rhode Island
Three Keaney Road, Suite One
Kingston, RI 02881
401/874-5245
tbjorn@mail.uri.edu
 
Commissioner Representative  
Beth DeBauche   
Commissioner  
Ohio Valley Conference  
215 Centerview Drive, Suite 115  
Brentwood, TN  37027  
615-371-1698  
bdebauche@ovc.org  
   
Football Coaches Representative  
OPEN