» «

Division I-AAA Athletics Directors Association
2017-18 Executive Committee

America East Conference Representative
 - OPEN  
 
 
 
Atlantic Sun Conference Representative
Phil Hutcheson (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
Lipscomb University  
One University Park Drive  
Nashville, TN 37204
615-966-5850
philip.hutcheson@lipscomb.edu
 
Atlantic Ten Conference Representative
Don DiJulia (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
St. Joseph's University
5600 City Ave.  
Philadelphia, PA 19131
610-660-1707
ddijulia@sju.edu
 
Big East Conference Representative
Jean Lenti Ponsetto (2019)  
Director of Athletics  
DePaul University
2323 North Sheffield Ave.  
Chicago, IL 60614
773-325-7503
jlentipo@depaul.edu
 
Big West Conference Representative
Tamica Smith-Jones (2020)  
Director of Athletics
University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
951-827-5432
tamica@ucr.edu
 
Horizon League Representative
Jeff Konya (2020)  
Director of Athletics  
Oakland University
568 Pioneer Drive, 201 RAC
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
248-370-2669
konya@oakland.edu
 
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Representative
John D'Argenio (2018)
Director of Athletics
Siena College
515 Loudon Rd.
Loudonville, NY 12211
518-783-2450
dargenio@siena.edu
 
Missouri Valley Conference Representative
Steve Watson (2018)  
Director of Athletics  
Loyola University Chicago
6526 N. Winthrop Ave.  
Chicago, IL 60626
773-508-2747
swatson4@luc.edu
 
Summit League Representative
TBD  
 
West Coast Conference Representative
Scott Leykam (2020)
Director of Athletics
University of Portland
5000 N. Williamette Blvd.
Portland, OR 97203
503-943-8420
leykam@up.edu
 
Western Athletic Conference Representative
Chris King (2020)
Director of Athletics
UTRGV
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539
956-665-2221
chris.king@utrgv.edu
 
At-Large Representative - Southern Conference
Kim Record (2018)
Director of Athletics
University of North Carolina Greensboro
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402
336-944-1924
ksrecord@uncg.edu
 
At-Large Representative - Northeast Conference
Irma Garcia (2020)  
Director of Athletics  
St. Francis College
180 Remsen Street
Brooklyn Heights, NY 11201
718-489-5485
igarcia@sfc.edu
 
At-Large Representative - Big South Conference
Robert Lineburg (2020)
Director of Athletics
Radford University
501 Stockton Street
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-6194
rlineburg@radford.edu       
 
Commissioner Representative
Rich Ensor (2020)
Commissioner
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
712 Amboy Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837
732-738-5455
rich.ensor@maac.org