» «
Mentoring Program Committee:

Consists of five (5) members who develop criteria for selection, establish deadlines for nominations and oversee this program which is designed for our Athletic Directors to share their knowledge and experiences with younger  administrators in the early stages of their careers.  The ultimate goal of the program is to help shape the future of intercollegiate athletics through enhancing the knowledge base of young professionals in our industry.

Chris King (Chair) University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Simon Gray Niagara University
Billy Walker American University
Mary Ellen Gillespie University of Hartford
Kim Record University of North Carolina at Greensboro