» «

Legislative Review Committee:
Consists of those I-AAA ADA members who currently sit on the NCAA Council to filter through the legislative matters relevant to inform our membership and to solicit support for "block voting" on these key issues. An Officer or Executive Committee Member currently serving on the Legislative Council chairs the committee.

Troy Austin 

Longwood University

Jeff Hathaway

Hofstra University

Lynn Holzman

West Coast Conference

Jeanne Lenti-Ponsetto       

DePaul University

Bernadette McGlade

Atlantic 10 Conference

Bill Maher

Canisius College

Kim Record

University of North Carolina, Greensboro

Ex-officio - Chuck Smrt, The Compliance Group