» «

All-Sports Trophy Committee

Consists of seven (7) members who develop criteria for selection, establish deadlines for nominations and oversee the distribution of and publicity for this award(s). Currently bestowed upon the institution(s) that has the highest point total in the annual NACDA Division 1 association-wide All Sports Trophy rankings. Further, additional annual recognition will be provided via the awarding of a plaque at the annual Association meeting to those member institutions that finish the highest in the NCAA post-season tournaments in all sports in which at least fifty percent of the eligible I-AAA membership sponsor the given sport. This currently includes the following 18 sports: Baseball, Men's & Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Cross Country, Men's & Women's Golf, Men's & Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving, Men's & Women's Tennis, Men's & Women's Indoor Track, Men's & Women's Outdoor Track and Women's Volleyball.

Mary Ellen Gillespie (Chair) University of Hartford
Janet Cone University of North Carolina Asheville
John D'Argenio Siena College
Lenny Kaplan New Jersey Institute of Technology
Jeff Konya Northeastern University
Scott Leykam University of Portland
Vince Otoupal Utah Valley University