CEFMA Announces Diversity Grant and Facility and Event Manager of the Year Award Winners

Winners will be presented at the CEFMA Convention, being held June 7-9 in Orlando, Fla.

  • Brendan Fouracre
  • Senior Associate AD for Facilities & Operations
  • University of Cincinnati
First Vice President
  • Tim Wise
  • Senior Associate AD for Facilities & Event Operations
  • University of Miami
Second Vice President
  • Mike Snyder
  • Director of Athletics
  • Illinois College
Third Vice President
  • April Messerly
  • Assistant AD - Facilities/Operations
  • West Virginia University