» «

CEFMA Committees

CONVENTION PLANNING
Holly Stalcup (Chair)
Associate AD for Event Management
University of Illinois
217-244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu

Mike Beirne
Director of Event Management
University of Oklahoma
405-325-8222
mbeirne@ou.edu

Keisha Dunlap
Senior Associate Commissioner for Sports Services
Conference USA
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org

Matt Oberlin
Assistant AD, Event Management
University of Central Florida
407-823-4299
moberlin@athletics.ucf.edu

EDUCATION
JD Loudabarger (Chair)
Associate AD - Athletic Operations & Facilities
Arizona State University
480-965-8744
JD.Loudabarger@asu.edu

Tim Baron
Associate AD for Facilities & Operations
Grand Canyon University 
602-639-7247
timothy.baron@gcu.edu

Kelsie Gory
Assistant AD/SWA
Johns Hopkins University
410-516-5138
kgory1@jhu.edu

Justin Newell
Assistant AD for Facilities
Kenyon College
740-427-5460
newellj@kenyon.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Katie Egloff (Chair)
Senior Director of Operations
Purdue University
470-578-7793
egloff@purdue.edu

Derek Doolittle
Associate AD, Facilities & Capital Projects
UCLA
310-825-8699
ddoolittle@athletics.ucla.edu

Justin Newell
Assistant AD for Facilities
Kenyon College
740-427-5460
newellj@kenyon.edu

SPONSORSHIP
Julie Cribbs (Chair)
Associate Director of Game/Event Management
Louisiana State University 
225-578-5245
jcribbs@lsu.edu

Brad Brown
Associate AD - Internal Operations
Army West Point
845-938-3682
bradley.brown@usma.edu

Keisha Dunlap
Senior Associate Commissioner for Sports Services
Conference USA
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org

Jamie Mitchell
Associate AD for Event Management & Facilities
Colgate University
315-228-6684
jmitchell@colgate.edu

If you are interested in joining one of the above mentioned committees, please submit your name, title and institution to Katie Newman at knewman@nacda.com.