» «

CEFMA Committees

CONVENTION PLANNING
Tim Baron (Chair)
Associate AD for Facilities & Operations
Grand Canyon University 
602-639-7247
timothy.baron@gcu.edu

Scott Arey
Associate AD for Facilities
Northwestern University 
847-228-9316
s-arey@northwestern.edu

Julie Cribbs
Associate Director of Game/Event Management
Louisiana State University 
225-578-5245
jcribbs@lsu.edu

Brandon Kendrick
Assistant Director of Facilities
Florida State University 
850-228-9316
bkendrick@fsu.edu

Scott Measell
Operations Manager
American University
202-885-3071
measell@american.edu

Mike Penner
Senior Associate AD - Internal Operations
The Ohio State University
614-292-1848
penner.2@osu.edu

Adam Tom
Assistant AD for Event & Facility Operations
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
956-665-8799
adam.tom@utrgv.edu

EDUCATION
Matt Oberlin (Chair)
Assistant AD, Event Management
University of Central Florida
407-823-4299
moberlin@athletics.ucf.edu

Mike Beirne
Director of Event Management
University of Oklahoma
405-325-8222
mbeirne@ou.edu

Katie Egloff
Associate AD/SWA
Kennesaw State University
470-578-7793
kegloff@kennesaw.edu

Cass Ferguson
Director of Championships
Atlantic 10
757-706-3040
cferguson@atlantic10.org

Jamal White
Director of Athletic Events
Longwood University
434-395-2564
whiteja@longwood.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Jamie Mitchell (Chair)
Associate AD for Event Management & Facilities
Colgate University
315-228-6684
jmitchell@colgate.edu

Nick LaMarca
Athletic Facilities and Events Manager
Fordham University
718-817-4261
nlamarca@fordham.edu

JD Loudabarger
Associate AD - Athletic Operations & Facilities
Arizona State University
480-965-8744
JD.Loudabarger@asu.edu

Emily Parkins
Director of Championships and Sport Management
Patriot League
610-289-2388
eparkins@patriotleague.com

SPONSORSHIP
Holly Stalcup (Chair)
Associate AD for Event Management
University of Illinois
217-244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu

Chris Brown
Assistant Director, Facility Project Management
University of Central Florida
407-823-3568
chrisbrown@athletics.ucf.edu

Keisha Dunlap
Senior Associate Commissioner for Sports Services
Conference USA
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org

Colleen Lamond
Associate AD for Facility Operations & Event Management
University of Missouri
573-882-2449
lamondc@missouri.edu

Joey Mitchell
Director of Events
University of South Florida
813-974-4176
joeymitchell@usf.edu

Justin Newell
Assistant AD for Facilities
Kenyon College
740-427-5460
newellj@kenyon.edu

Brandan Williams
Building Facility Coordinator
University of Miami
305-284-3999
bjw114@miami.edu

If you are interested in joining one of the above mentioned committees, please submit your name, title and institution to Katie Newman at knewman@nacda.com.