cefma

Collegiate Event and Facility Management Association

2014-15 Board of Directors

Marcus Attles (2018)
Assistant AD/Facilities & Event Management
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-962-2951
attlesm@uncw.edu
 
Nick Britton (2016)
Assistant Athletics Director - Event Management  
Iowa State University  
219 Hilton Coliseum  
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-5001
nbritton@iastate.edu
 
Bill Givens (2016)
Associate Athletics Director/Operations & Championships  
United States Naval Academy  
Ricketts Hall, 566 Brownson Road  
Annapolis, MD 21402
410-293-8722
givens@usna.edu
 
Keisha Dunlap (2018)
Associate Commissioner for Sports Services  
Conference USA  
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd. Suite 300  
Irving, TX 75039
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org
   
Colleen Lamond (2018)  
Associate AD-Facility Operations & Event Management  
University of Missouri
One Champions Drive
Columbia, MO 65205
573-882-2449
lamondc@missouri.edu
 
Matt Oberlin (2017)
Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities & Events  
Saginaw Valley State University  
7400 Bay Road, Ryder 221  
Universtiy Center, MI 48710-0001
989-964-7384
mdoberli@svsu.edu
 
Mike Penner (2017)
Senior Associate AD - Internal Operations  
The Ohio State University  
Fawcett Center, 10th floor  
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-1848
penner.2@osu.edu
 
Heather Perry (2016)
Assistant Commissioner, Sports Management & Championships  
Pac-12 Conference  
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500  
Walnut Creek, CA 94597  
925-946-3739  
hperry@pac-12.org  
   
David Taylor (2017)  
Director of Game/Event Management  
Louisiana State University  
North Stadium Drive  
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-8428
dataylor@lsu.edu
 
Adam Tom (2018)
Assistant AD for Game & Facility Operations
Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
912-344-3052
adam.tom@armstrong.edu
 
Staff Administrator
Erin Dengler
Manager - Communications  
NACDA  
440-788-7472  
edengler@nacda.com