» «

Collegiate Event and Facility Management Association

2017-18 Board of Directors

Tim Baron (2020)
Associate AD for Facilities & Operations
Grand Canyon University
3300 West Camelback
Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-7247
timothy.baron@gcu.edu
   
Mike Beirne (2021)
Director of Event Management
University of Oklahoma
McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics
180 W. Brooks
Norman, OK  73019
405-325-8222
mbeirne@ou.edu
   
Julie Cribbs (2021)
Associate Director of Game/Event Management
Louisiana State University
North Stadium Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
225-578-5245
jcribbs@lsu.edu
   
Keisha Dunlap (2018)
Chief Operating Officer  
Conference USA  
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd. Suite 300  
Irving, TX 75039
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org
   
Katie Egloff (2020)
Associate AD/SWA  
Kennesaw State University  
590 Cobb Avenue, Mailbox 0201  
Kennesaw, GA 30144
470-578-7793
kegloff@kennesaw.edu
 
Colleen Lamond (2018)  
Associate AD/Facility Operations & Event Management  
University of Missouri
One Champions Drive
Columbia, MO 65205
573-882-2449
lamondc@missouri.edu
 
JD Loudabarger (2019)
Associate AD for Athletic Operations & Facilities
Arizona State University
Carson Center
PO Box 87205
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-8744
Joe.Loudabarger@asu.edu
 
Jamie Mitchell (2020)
Associate AD for Event Management & Facilities
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
315-228-6684
jmitchell@colgate.edu
 
Holly Stalcup (2020)
Associate AD for Event Management  
University of Illinois  
1700 South Fourth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu
 
Adam Tom (2018)
Assistant AD for Events & Facility Operations
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
1201 W. University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539
adam.tom@utrgv.edu
 
Staff Administrator
Katie Newman
Senior Manager - Affiliate Associations  
NACDA  
440-788-7474  
knewman@nacda.com
 
CEFMA Intern
TBD