Collegiate Event and Facility Management Association

2015-16 CEFMA Board of Directors

Nick Britton (2016)
Director of Facility Operations  
University of Missouri  
One Champions Drive  
Columbia, MO 65205
brittonn@missouri.edu
 
Keisha Dunlap (2018)
Associate Commissioner for Sports Services  
Conference USA  
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd. Suite 300  
Irving, TX 75039
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org
   
Bill Givens (2016)
Associate Athletics Director/Operations & Championships  
United States Naval Academy  
Ricketts Hall, 566 Brownson Road  
Annapolis, MD 21402
410-293-8722
givens@usna.edu
 
Colleen Lamond (2018)  
Associate AD-Facility Operations & Event Management  
University of Missouri
One Champions Drive
Columbia, MO 65205
573-882-2449
lamondc@missouri.edu
 
JD Loudabarger (2019)
Associate AD -- Athletic Operations & Facilities
Arizona State University
Carson Center
PO Box 87205
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-8744
Joe.Loudabarger@asu.edu
 
Justin Newell (2019)
Associate AD for Facilities
Kenyon College
Kenyon Athletic Center
221 Duff Street
Gambier, OH 43022
740-427-5460
newellj@kenyon.edu
 
Matt Oberlin (2017)
Director of Event Operations  
University of Central Florida  
UCF Athletic Association  
PO Box 163555
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-4299
moberlin@athletics.ucf.edu
 
David Taylor (2017)  
Assistant AD for Game/Event Management  
Louisiana State University  
North Stadium Drive  
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-8428
dataylor@lsu.edu
 
Adam Tom (2018)
Assistant AD for Game & Facility Operations
Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
912-344-3052
adam.tom@armstrong.edu
 
Staff Administrator
Katie Newman
Senior Manager - Affiliate Associations  
NACDA  
440-788-7474  
knewman@nacda.com
 
CEFMA Intern
Tangela Cheatham
440-788-7479  
tcheatham@nacda.com