Collegiate Event and Facility Management Association

2016-17 Board of Directors

Tim Baron (2020)
Associate AD for Facilities & Operations  
Grand Canyon University  
3300 West Camelback  
Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-7247
timothy.baron@gcu.edu
 
Keisha Dunlap (2018)
Associate Commissioner for Sports Services  
Conference USA  
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd. Suite 300  
Irving, TX 75039
214-774-1355
kdunlap@c-usa.org
   
Katie Egloff (2020)
Associate AD/SWA  
Kennesaw State University  
590 Cobb Avenue, Mailbox 0201  
Kennesaw, GA 30144
470-578-7793
kegloff@kennesaw.edu
 
Colleen Lamond (2018)  
Associate AD/Facility Operations & Event Management  
University of Missouri
One Champions Drive
Columbia, MO 65205
573-882-2449
lamondc@missouri.edu
 
JD Loudabarger (2019)
Associate AD for Athletic Operations & Facilities
Arizona State University
Carson Center
PO Box 87205
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-8744
Joe.Loudabarger@asu.edu
 
Jamie Mitchell (2020)
Assistant AD for Event Management & Facilities
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
315-228-6684
jmitchell@colgate.edu
 
Justin Newell (2019)
Associate AD for Facilities
Kenyon College
Kenyon Athletic Center
221 Duff Street
Gambier, OH 43022
740-427-5460
newellj@kenyon.edu
 
Holly Stalcup (2020)
Assistant AD for Event Management  
University of Illinois  
1700 South Fourth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu
 
David Taylor (2017)  
Assistant AD for Game/Event Management  
Louisiana State University  
North Stadium Drive  
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-8428
dataylor@lsu.edu
 
Adam Tom (2018)
Assistant AD for Game & Facility Operations
Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
912-344-3052
adam.tom@armstrong.edu
 
Staff Administrator
Katie Newman
Senior Manager - Affiliate Associations  
NACDA  
440-788-7474  
knewman@nacda.com
 
CEFMA Intern
Tangela Cheatham
440-788-7479  
tcheatham@nacda.com