cefma

Collegiate Event and Facility Management Association

2013-14 Board of Directors

Nick Britton (2016)
Assistant Athletics Director - Event Management 515-294-5001
Iowa State University  
219 Hilton Coliseum nbritton@iastate.edu
Ames, IA 50011
 
Bill Givens (2016)
Associate Athletics Director/Operations & Championships 410-293-8722
United States Naval Academy  
Ricketts Hall, 566 Brownson Road givens@usna.edu
Annapolis, MD 21402
 
Mickey Guridy (2015)
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Internal Operationss 434-582-2047
Liberty University  
1971 University Boulevard maguridy@liberty.edu
Lynchburg, VA 24502
 
April Messerly (2017)
Assistant Athletic Director Facilities & Operations 301-293-3056
West Virginia University  
PO Box 0877 april.messerly@mail.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV 26507-0877
 
Matt Oberlin (2017)
Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities & Events 989-964-7384
Saginaw Valley State University  
7400 Bay Road, Ryder 221 mdoberli@svsu.edu
Universtiy Center, MI 48710-0001
 
Mike Penner (2017)
Senior Associate AD - Internal Operations 614-292-1848
The Ohio State University  
Fawcett Center, 10th floor penner.2@osu.edu
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
 
Heather Perry (2016)
Assistant Commissioner, Sports Management & Championships 925-946-3739
Pac-12 Conference  
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500 hperry@pac-12.org
Walnut Creek, CA 94597  
   
David Taylor (2017)  
Director of Game/Event Management 225-578-8428
Louisiana State University  
North Stadium Drive dataylor@lsu.edu
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
 
Staff Administrator
Erin Dengler
Manager - Communications 440-788-7472
NACDA edengler@nacda.com