» «

College Athletic Business Management Association 

Past Presidents

2016-17 Officers

President
Omar Banks
Senior Associate AD, Finance & Administration 540-231-6553
Virginia Tech
25 Beamer Way omar17@vt.edu
Blacksburg, VA 24061
 
First Vice President
Michael Boele  
Senior Associate AD/CFAO 951-827-5446
University of California Riverside
900 University Avenue michael.boele@ucr.edu
Riverside, CA 92508
 
Second Vice President/Treasurer
Yulander Wells  
Senior Associate AD for Finance/CFO 813-974-8444
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100 ywells@usf.edu
Tampa, FL 33620
 
Third Vice President/Secretary
Sharon Brummell
Senior Associate AD for Business & Finance/SWA 202-687-2669
Georgetown University
McDonough Arena sdb46@georgetown.edu
Washington, DC 20057
 
Past President
Andy Platt
Senior Associate AD/CFO 706-542-1306
University of Georgia
Butts Mehre Heritage Hall
1 Selig Circle
aplatt@sports.uga.edu
Athens, GA 30602
 
Assistant Secretary
Katie Newman
Senior Manager - Affiliate Associations 440-788-7474
NACDA knewman@nacda.com
 
Senior Staff Administrator
Pat Manak
Senior Associate Executive Director 440-788-7467
NACDA pmanak@nacda.com
CABMA Intern 440-788-7479
Grace Falkenbach gfalkenbach@nacda.com